Skip to content
Place your order for books available on order by Sunday 5 December to ensure delivery by Christmas. (Books with delivery 10-20 working days. Pre-Order books will not arrive by Christmas)
Place your order for books available on order by Sunday 5 December to ensure delivery by Christmas. (Books with delivery 10-20 working days. Pre-Order books will not arrive by Christmas)

Filters

Products

Showing 1 to 1 of 1270
  • 9781406367973.jpg
    Save 23%

    #Help: My Cat''s a Vlogging Superstar!

    Rae Earl
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99

    A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV''s My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella.A...

    View full details
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781943051786.jpg
    Save 23%

    (Mis)fortune

    Melissa Haag
    Current price €12.71
    Original price €16.50

    Current price €12.71
    Original price €16.50
    Save 23%
  • 9781943051854.jpg
    Save 23%

    (Sur)real

    Melissa Haag
    Current price €12.31
    Original price €15.99

    Current price €12.31
    Original price €15.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781474936774.jpg
    Save 23%

    ...And a Happy New Year

    Holly Bourne
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99

    Same bench. Same view. Same girls. And yet totally different girls. Evie, Amber and Lottie are having a New Year party to remember! For the f...

    View full details
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781529032086.jpg
    Save 23%

    10 Blind Dates

    Ashley Elston
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    Would you let your family play matchmaker to help you get over a broken heart?Ashley Elston''s 10 Blind Dates is the perfect Christmas treat: delic...

    View full details
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781733973311.jpg
    Save 23%

    100 Days of Sunlight

    Abbie Emmons
    Current price €13.48
    Original price €17.50

    Current price €13.48
    Original price €17.50
    Save 23%
  • 9780062439109.jpg
    Save 23%

    13 Little Blue Envelopes

    Maureen Johnson
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson''s funny, heartbreaking, and utterly romantic tale gets a great new cover! Ginny Blackstone ne...

    View full details
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • Save 33%

    13 Little Blue Envelopes

    Maureen Johnson
    Current price €8.65
    Original price €12.99

    Everything about Ginny will change this summer, and it's all because of 13 little blue envelopes...Ginny, aged 17, is left 13 little blue envelopes...

    View full details
    Current price €8.65
    Original price €12.99
    Save 33%
  • 360

    Josianne Block
    €8.00

    Din hi storja ta’ Claire Consuela Ebejer. U ta’ Jon Martin Hawkes. Żewġ min-nies minn żewġ dinjiet differenti: Claire tfajla Maltija ta’ 15, Jon ġ...

    View full details
    €8.00
  • 9781783220205.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Bird in the Hand

    Anne Rooney
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99

    It''s the weekend and Immy is glammed up for a trip into town. She is hoping to bump into drop-dead gorgeous Alastair accidentally-on-purpose. On t...

    View full details
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781512745214.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Birthday Gift for Bogey

    Sassy Jonas
    Current price €12.71
    Original price €16.50

    Current price €12.71
    Original price €16.50
    Save 23%
  • 9781633632493.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Bridge in the Forest

    Marie Navarro
    Current price €15.21
    Original price €19.75

    Current price €15.21
    Original price €19.75
    Save 23%
  • Save 24%
    Current price €12.15
    Original price €15.99
    Save 24%
  • 9781939543486.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Crown in Time

    Cidney Swanson
    Current price €16.93
    Original price €21.99

    Current price €16.93
    Original price €21.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781483612089.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Cry in the Night

    George Clarke
    Current price €13.48
    Original price €17.50

    Current price €13.48
    Original price €17.50
    Save 23%
  • 9781408884614.jpg
    Save 35%

    A Curse So Dark and Lonely

    Brigid Kemmerer
    Current price €8.50
    Original price €12.99

    Discover the epic, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast from Brigid Kemmerer: the first in the spellbinding Cursebreakers series....

    View full details
    Current price €8.50
    Original price €12.99
    Save 35%
  • 9781526641878.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Curse So Dark and Lonely: The Complete Cursebreaker Collection

    Brigid Kemmerer
    Current price €23.09
    Original price €29.99

    Four royals. Two thrones. One deadly curse. In the heart of Emberfall, Prince Rhen is trapped by a curse, haunted by the beast inside, while out...

    View full details
    Current price €23.09
    Original price €29.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781949694284.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Deal with the Elf King

    Elise Kova
    Current price €12.71
    Original price €16.50

    Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King...

    View full details
    Current price €12.71
    Original price €16.50
    Save 23%
  • 9781475925593.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Dragon''s Passion

    Sandra Enriquez
    Current price €12.31
    Original price €15.99

    Current price €12.31
    Original price €15.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781475925609.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Dragon''s Passion

    Sandra Enriquez
    Current price €16.16
    Original price €20.99

    Current price €16.16
    Original price €20.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781911596158.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Family Affair

    Emma Berry
    Current price €11.17
    Original price €14.50

    Current price €11.17
    Original price €14.50
    Save 23%
  • 9780062308344.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Flicker in the Clarity

    Amy McNamara
    Current price €13.08
    Original price €16.99

    Current price €13.08
    Original price €16.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781480817173.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Forte Unseen

    Abby Jordan
    Current price €11.17
    Original price €14.50

    Current price €11.17
    Original price €14.50
    Save 23%
  • 9781408885086.jpg
    Save 35%

    A Heart So Fierce and Broken

    Brigid Kemmerer
    Current price €8.45
    Original price €12.99

    Discover the epic Cursebreaker series from Brigid Kemmerer, in this eagerly awaited sequel to the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely. Find ...

    View full details
    Current price €8.45
    Original price €12.99
    Save 35%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept