Bargain Books | Agenda Bookshop Skip to content
Bargain Books! Hundreds of books from every genre at €2.99. Click Here
Bargain Books! Hundreds of books from every genre at €2.99. Click here

Bargain Books

Showing 1 to 24 of 851
  • 9781473670044.jpg
    Save 75%

    Warlord

    Chris Ryan
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €11.99

    The fifth book in the Danny Black series. On the border of the United States and Mexico, a war is raging that can never be won by conventional mean...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €11.99
    Save 75%
  • 9780008244095.jpg
    Save 82%

    I Was Born for This: TikTok made me buy it! From the YA Prize winning author and creator of Netflix series HEARTSTOPPER

    Alice Oseman
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.99

    The third novel by the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, the author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless, Solitaire and graphi...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.99
    Save 82%
  • Coco: Miguel and the Gr - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 82%

    Coco: Miguel and the Gr

    Agenda Bookshop
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.50

    This beautiful jacketed picture book pairs Newbery Winner Matt de la Peña and Pixar artist Ana Ramírez with the celebrated Disney and Pixar film, C...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.50
    Save 82%
  • 9781788235792.jpg
    Save 79%

    The Great Coffee Catastrophe

    Suzy Tabone
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50

    What happens when a cheeky young zoo keeper goes against his wise old mum's advice and gives his charges coffee? Absolute, complete and utter chaos...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50
    Save 79%
  • Summer's end BP - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 79%

    Summer's End

    Danielle Steel
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50

    Deanna was eighteen when she married a handsome  Frenchman, attorney Marc-Edouard Duras. Now, at  thirty-seven, she should be happy with Marc, her ...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50
    Save 79%
  • 9780241301968.jpg
    Save 66%

    DK FUN WITH SOPHIE LA GIRAFE

    DK
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €8.90

    With two first stories about Sophie, this charming new paperback picture book is great value, and will delight all fans of the squeaky giraffe toy....

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €8.90
    Save 66%
  • 9780241225288.jpg
    Save 82%

    Sophie's Big Beep Beep Book!

    DK
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.99

    Sophie''s Big Beep Beep Book! is a wonderful ''things that go'' board book, ideal for parents who use the range of Sophie teething toys with their ...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.99
    Save 82%
  • 9781780877488.jpg
    Save 13%

    The Greek Myths: Stories of the Greek Gods and Heroes Vividly Retold

    Kathryn Waterfield
    Current price €16.05
    Original price €18.50

    The Greek Myths contains some of the most thrilling, romantic and unforgettable stories in all human history. From Achilles rampant on the fields o...

    View full details
    Current price €16.05
    Original price €18.50
    Save 13%
  • 9780718184124.jpg
    Save 82%

    Eve of Man

    Giovanna Fletcher
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.99

    THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHERFans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale w...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.99
    Save 82%
  • 9780755386499.jpg
    Save 79%

    The Hunters (The Hunters 1)

    Chris Kuzneski
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50

    The first in THE HUNTERS series from the international bestseller Chris Kuzneski - If you seek, they will find...The Hunters: Financed by a billion...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50
    Save 79%
  • 9781409332862.jpg
    Save 80%

    Disney Frozen the Essential Guide

    DK
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.99

    The must-have companion to Disney's newest animated film, FrozenDisney Frozen: The Essential Guide is the perfect introduction to the ice-filled wo...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.99
    Save 80%
  • undercover BP - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 79%

    undercover BP

    Danielle Steel
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50

    Marshall is an ex-undercover agent who has just survived the toughest assignment of his career. He settles into a temporary job in the Secret Servi...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50
    Save 79%
  • BB Kaleidescope - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 79%

    Kaleidescope

    Danielle Steel
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50

    When Sam Walker returned from the front lines of World War II, bringing with him his exquisite French bride, no one could have imagined that their ...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50
    Save 79%
  • 9781783250257.jpg
    Save 67%

    Jake's Bones

    Enid Blyton
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €8.99

    In this unique book, Jake will tell you all about his own collection and introduce you to his bones, including: Oscar the hedgehog, Vulpy the fox a...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €8.99
    Save 67%
  • 9781408894590.jpg
    Save 88%

    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: Large Print Dyslexia Edition

    J.K. Rowling
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €24.50

    The large print, dyslexia-friendly edition of this essential companion to the Harry Potter stories includes the fully updated 2017 text and feature...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €24.50
    Save 88%
  • 9781787467842.jpg
    Save 79%

    Transient Desires

    Donna Leon
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50

    ''The series that has shadowed Brunetti for three decades is an epic achievement'' The TimesChosen as Star Pick in the Sunday Times Crime ClubChose...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50
    Save 79%
  • 9781473231306.jpg
    Save 79%

    A Confusion of Princes

    Garth Nix
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50

    Khemri learns the minute he becomes a Prince that princes need to be hard to kill-for they are always in danger. Their greatest threat? Other Princ...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50
    Save 79%
  • 9781786490032.jpg
    Save 79%

    A Sacred Storm

    Theodore Brun
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50

    ''''A masterly debut... If Bernard Cornwall and George R.R. Martin had a lovechild, it would look like A Mighty Dawn. I devoured it late into the n...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50
    Save 79%
  • Going Home - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 79%

    Going Home

    Danielle Steel
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.55

    The pledged themselves for ever . . .For Gillian and Chris their happiness seemed complete. Handsome, dynamic, with a wild past behind him and a go...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.55
    Save 79%
  • Fine things - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 82%

    Fine things

    Danielle Steel
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.99

    Living on the crest of a highly successful career, he was moving too fast to realise that he had everything - except what he wanted most . . .Sent ...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.99
    Save 82%
  • 9780008201807.jpg
    Save 70%

    Pirate Blunderbeard: Worst. Pirate. Ever. (Pirate Blunderbeard, Book 1)

    Amy Sparkes
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €9.99

    Can the worst pirate ever win the Pirate of the Year Award...? Set sail with the funniest pirate on the seven seas in this hilarious adv...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €9.99
    Save 70%
  • Polly's Angel - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 77%

    Polly's Angel

    Katie Flynn
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €12.99

    It is 1936 and Polly's guardian angel has to work overtime when her large family is forced to move from the countryside they love into central Liv...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 77%
  • To love again BP - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 82%

    To love again BP

    Danielle Steel
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.99

    In Rome, Isabella and her husband, Amadeo, have created an idyllic marriage and the House of San Gregorio, the most exciting name in European high ...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €16.99
    Save 82%
  • 9781471405181.jpg
    Save 77%

    Trollhunters: The book that inspired the Netflix series

    Daniel Kraus
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €12.99

    The book behind the Netflix series - a funny and gruesome fantasy adventure for fans of Pan''s Labyrinth. In San Bernardino, California, childre...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 77%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept