Skip to content
Place your order for books available on order by Sunday 5 December to ensure delivery by Christmas. (Books with delivery 10-20 working days. Pre-Order books will not arrive by Christmas)
Place your order for books available on order by Sunday 5 December to ensure delivery by Christmas. (Books with delivery 10-20 working days. Pre-Order books will not arrive by Christmas)

Filters

Romance Fiction

Showing 1 to 1 of 34142
  • 9781785769283.jpg
    Save 26%

    My Not So Functional Family

    Bridie Jabour
    Current price €9.65
    Original price €12.99

    For fans of Lucy Vine, Louise Pentland and Sophie Kinsella, My Not So Functional Family is a laugh-out-loud story that anyone with siblings will re...

    View full details
    Current price €9.65
    Original price €12.99
    Save 26%
  • 9781539427766.jpg
    Save 17%

    Punk 57

    Penelope Douglas
    Current price €14.05
    Original price €16.99

    From New York Times Bestselling Author, Penelope Douglas, comes the latest standalone love-hate romance..."We were perfect together. Until we met."...

    View full details
    Current price €14.05
    Original price €16.99
    Save 17%
  • 9781474613545.jpg
    Save 79%

    Leading Men: ''A timeless and heart-breaking love story'' Celeste Ng

    Christopher Castellani
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50

    Soon to be a film, written by Matthew Lopez (Olivier Award winner for The Inheritance), produced by Luca Guadagnino (Call Me By Your Name)''Movie s...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €14.50
    Save 79%
  • 9780241426616.jpg
    Save 6%

    Liar

    Lesley Pearse
    Current price €16.40
    Original price €17.50

    ORDER THE ENTHRALLING NEW STORY OF MURDER AND LIES FROM THE NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF YOU''LL NEVER SEE ME AGAINIn a Shepherd''s Bus...

    View full details
    Current price €16.40
    Original price €17.50
    Save 6%
  • 9781471154621.jpg
    Save 2%

    November 9

    Colleen Hoover
    Current price €14.20
    Original price €14.50

    ''Yet another breathtaking novel by Colleen Hoover that''s full of blushing, gushing and heartache. I loved every page and breathed in every beauti...

    View full details
    Current price €14.20
    Original price €14.50
    Save 2%
  • 9781787460560.jpg
    Save 24%

    Darker: The #1 Sunday Times bestseller

    E L James
    Current price €11.02
    Original price €14.50

    **Pre-order FREED, ''Fifty Shades Freed'' as told by Christian**E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the l...

    View full details
    Current price €11.02
    Original price €14.50
    Save 24%
  • 9781405945714.jpg
    Save 16%

    The Flip Side: ''Utterly charming, funny and very relatable'' Josie Silver

    James Bailey
    Current price €10.85
    Original price €12.99

    DIVE INTO THE LAUGH OUT LOUD ROMANTIC COMEDY OF THE YEAR!'A funny, sparky read that feels fresh and modern . . . this book is fab' SOPHIE COUSENS, ...

    View full details
    Current price €10.85
    Original price €12.99
    Save 16%
  • Save 12%

    The Evening and the Morning: The Prequel

    Ken Follett
    Current price €26.50
    Original price €29.99

    From the bestselling author Ken Follett, The Evening and the Morning is a historical epic that will end where The Pillars of the Earth begins.A TIM...

    View full details
    Current price €26.50
    Original price €29.99
    Save 12%
  • 9781982173821.jpg
    Save 24%

    After We Collided MTI

    Anna Todd
    Current price €11.02
    Original price €14.50

    Book 2 of the After series-newly revised and expanded, Anna Todd''''s After fanfiction racked up one billion reads online and captivated readers ac...

    View full details
    Current price €11.02
    Original price €14.50
    Save 24%
  • 9781529055917.jpg
    Save 40%

    Firefly Lane

    Kristin Hannah
    Current price €8.65
    Original price €14.50

    Now a major Netflix series, Firefly Lane is an unforgettable coming of age story, by the New York Times number one bestseller Kristin Hannah. It is...

    View full details
    Current price €8.65
    Original price €14.50
    Save 40%
  • 9781509877706.jpg
    Save 24%

    Beauchamp Hall

    Danielle Steel
    Current price €9.11
    Original price €11.99

    An uplifting, inspiring story about taking control of your life, by the world''''s favourite storyteller, Danielle Steel.Winona Farmington can''''t...

    View full details
    Current price €9.11
    Original price €11.99
    Save 24%
  • 9780751571233.jpg
    Save 24%

    When The Curtain Falls: The TOP FIVE Sunday Times Bestseller

    Carrie Hope Fletcher
    Current price €9.87
    Original price €12.99

    The TOP FIVE Sunday Times Bestseller***PLUS Carrie''''s BRAND-NEW novel In The Time We Lost is available to PRE-ORDER now***''''Enchanting, evocati...

    View full details
    Current price €9.87
    Original price €12.99
    Save 24%
  • 9780349425221.jpg
    Save 18%

    Take a Hint, Dani Brown: the must-read romantic comedy

    Talia Hibbert
    Current price €13.10
    Original price €15.99

    ''Talia Hibbert is a rockstar! Her writing is smart, funny, and sexy'' Meg CabotOne of Oprah Magazine''s 21 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the B...

    View full details
    Current price €13.10
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781784165277.jpg
    Save 23%

    Christmas Shopaholic

    Sophie Kinsella
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    Celebrate Christmas with the ultimate Shopaholic! A Sunday Times bestseller.Longlisted for the Comedy Women In Print Prize 2020The brilliant laugh-...

    View full details
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781785769429.jpg
    Save 65%

    Ghost Fire

    Tom Harper
    Current price €8.58
    Original price €24.50

    In this brand new Courtney Series novel by bestselling author, Wilbur Smith, comes an epic story of tragedy, loss, betrayal and courage that brings...

    View full details
    Current price €8.58
    Original price €24.50
    Save 65%
  • 9780571365432.jpg
    Save 20%

    Beautiful World, Where Are You: from the internationally bestselling author of Normal People

    Sally Rooney
    Current price €14.00
    Original price €17.50

    ''Beautiful World, Where Are You is Rooney''s best novel.'' THE TIMES The *new* novel from the internationally bestselling author of Normal Pe...

    View full details
    Current price €14.00
    Original price €17.50
    Save 20%
  • 9781473672253.jpg
    Save 77%

    Liar, Liar

    Lisa Jackson
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €12.99

    ''''She is one of the best'''' Harlan Coben, No.1 New York Times bestselling authorA woman jumps to her death. She looks a lot like washed up beaut...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 77%
  • 9780349425245.jpg
    Save 28%

    Act Your Age, Eve Brown: the perfect feel good, sexy romcom for 2021

    Talia Hibbert
    Current price €10.50
    Original price €14.50

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! ''Talia Hibbert is a rockstar! Her writing is smart, funny, and sexy'' Meg CabotIn New York Times bestselling author...

    View full details
    Current price €10.50
    Original price €14.50
    Save 28%
  • 9781848454989.jpg
    Save 77%

    The Stylist

    Rosie Nixon
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €12.99

    Featuring a world first 3D cover ''''Bridget Jonesmeets The Devil Wears Prada''''RED ''''Hilarious and uplifting ...The Styl...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 77%
  • Sold out

    Ix-Xafra tad-destin - L-Imdina 1565 ġrajja ta' mħabba, taqbid... u glorja

    Michael Cini
    €13.00

    Jekk tazzarda tgħix imqar għal ftit ħin fi żmien il-ħbit mill-furbani u l-ħtif tal-iskjavi… Jekk tixtieq tieħu sehem fil-qlubija li ntweriet fl-Ass...

    View full details
    €13.00
    Sold out
  • 9781405944595.jpg
    Save 26%

    Liar: The Sunday Times Top 5 Bestseller

    Lesley Pearse
    Current price €9.60
    Original price €12.99

    The enthralling new Sunday Times bestselling story of a young female journalist exposing murder and lies in her search for the truth, from the inte...

    View full details
    Current price €9.60
    Original price €12.99
    Save 26%
  • 9781250244499.jpg
    Save 6%

    One Last Stop

    Casey McQuiston
    Current price €15.99
    Original price €16.99

    For cynical twenty-three-year-old August, moving to New York City is supposed to prove her right: that things like magic and cinematic love stories...

    View full details
    Current price €15.99
    Original price €16.99
    Save 6%
  • 9780008430573.jpg
    Save 30%

    Love in Lockdown

    Chloe James
    Current price €10.20
    Original price €14.50

    A joyful love story set against the backdrop of lockdown - perfect for fans of The Flatshare Do you believe in love before...

    View full details
    Current price €10.20
    Original price €14.50
    Save 30%
  • 9781509825042.jpg
    Save 24%

    The Love Letter

    Lucinda Riley
    Current price €11.02
    Original price €14.50

    The Love Letter is a thrilling novel full of secrets, lies and unforgettable twists, from bestselling author of The Seven Sisters, Lucinda Riley.Ke...

    View full details
    Current price €11.02
    Original price €14.50
    Save 24%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept