Thrillers (Children's/Teenage) | Agenda Bookshop Skip to content

Thrillers (Children's/Teenage)

Showing 1 to 24 of 1476
  • 9781405293181.jpg
    Save 18%

    A Good Girl''s Guide to Murder (A Good Girls Guide to Murder, Book 1)

    Holly Jackson
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series! ...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781405297752.jpg
    Save 16%

    Good Girl, Bad Blood (A Good Girls Guide to Murder, Book 2)

    Holly Jackson
    Current price €13.50
    Original price €15.99

    The New York Times best-selling, brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER. . ...

    View full details
    Current price €13.50
    Original price €15.99
    Save 16%
  • 9780141375632.jpg
    Save 19%

    One Of Us Is Lying: TikTok made me buy it

    Karen M. McManus
    Current price €10.55
    Original price €12.99

    The international bestselling YA thriller by acclaimed author, Karen M. McManus - NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX SERIES.Book One of the Bayview Trilogy.Five s...

    View full details
    Current price €10.55
    Original price €12.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781405298605.jpg
    Save 14%

    As Good As Dead (A Good Girls Guide to Murder, Book 3)

    Holly Jackson
    Current price €12.50
    Original price €14.50

    THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRLS GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGY. Soon to be a major BBC s...

    View full details
    Current price €12.50
    Original price €14.50
    Save 14%
  • 9781405291767.jpg
    Save 18%

    Unravel Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas,...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780241376928.jpg
    Save 18%

    One Of Us Is Next: TikTok made me buy it

    Karen M. McManus
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    Book Two of the Bayview Trilogy. The sequel to the international bestseller One of Us is Lying.Welcome back to Bayview High . . .It's been a year s...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780241476178.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Inheritance Games: TikTok Made Me Buy It

    Jennifer Lynn Barnes
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    4 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES!'A MASTER OF PUZZLES AND PLOT TWISTS' E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars The romantic, addicti...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781405291781.jpg
    Save 19%

    Restore Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €10.50
    Original price €12.99

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York T...

    View full details
    Current price €10.50
    Original price €12.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781405291798.jpg
    Save 18%

    Defy Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. ...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781405297042.jpg
    Save 18%

    Imagine Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fa...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780241480724.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Hawthorne Legacy: TikTok Made Me Buy It

    Jennifer Lynn Barnes
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    4 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES!'A MASTER OF PUZZLES AND PLOT TWISTS' E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars Intrigue, riches, and...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781405296243.jpg
    Save 4%

    Unite Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €12.47
    Original price €12.99

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas,...

    View full details
    Current price €12.47
    Original price €12.99
    Save 4%
  • 9780241573631.jpg
    Save 27%

    The Final Gambit

    Jennifer Lynn Barnes
    Current price €9.50
    Original price €12.99

    4 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES!'A MASTER OF PUZZLES AND PLOT TWISTS' E. Lockhart, author of We Were LiarsThe third thrilling an...

    View full details
    Current price €9.50
    Original price €12.99
    Save 27%
  • 9780008518059.jpg
    Save 11%

    Believe Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €12.90
    Original price €14.50

    The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. Perfect...

    View full details
    Current price €12.90
    Original price €14.50
    Save 11%
  • 9780008164669.jpg
    Save 18%

    Bad Dad

    David Walliams
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99

    Read David Walliams bestselling childrens book, Bad Dad, a fast and furious adventure for boys and girls aged 712. Beautifully illustr...

    View full details
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780141375656.jpg
    Save 18%

    Two Can Keep a Secret: TikTok made me buy it

    Karen M. McManus
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    The follow up YA thriller from the author of the international bestseller One of Us is Lying.A perfect town is hiding secrets. Secrets that somebod...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781405297714.jpg
    Save 19%

    Find Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €10.55
    Original price €12.99

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas,...

    View full details
    Current price €10.55
    Original price €12.99
    Save 19%
  • Your Fault - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 18%

    Your Fault

    Mercedes Ron
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    *A BookTok and Wattpad Viral Sensation*Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercede...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780008438708.jpg
    Save 27%

    The Beast of Buckingham Palace

    David Walliams
    Current price €9.50
    Original price €12.99

    Fly into a fiery and fantastical future with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams, in an epic adventure of myth and legend, good an...

    View full details
    Current price €9.50
    Original price €12.99
    Save 27%
  • 9781471407956.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Secret Runners of New York

    Matthew Reilly
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    Gossip Girl meets Mad Max in this breakneck thriller from an international bestselling author where the line between rich and poor is the line betw...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780718184124.jpg
    Save 24%

    Eve of Man

    Giovanna Fletcher
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €16.99

    THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHERFans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale w...

    View full details
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €16.99
    Save 24%
  • 9780755501526.jpg
    Save 19%

    The Last Girl

    Goldy Moldavsky
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €15.99

    Scream meets Gossip Girl with a dash of One of Us is Lying! When it comes to horror movies, the rules are clear:-...

    View full details
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €15.99
    Save 19%
  • 9780241365953.jpg
    Save 18%

    American Royals

    Katharine McGee
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    The New York Times Bestseller 'An addictive Jilly Cooperesque saga' Guardian'A fun, fast-paced read packed with drama, scandal and romance' The Sun...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781471407536.jpg
    Save 23%

    The Island

    M A Bennett
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    Seven students. One plane crash. No rules. Link is a fish out of water. Newly arrived from America, he is finding it hard to settle into the ve...

    View full details
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept