Penguin Random House Children's UK | Agenda Bookshop Skip to content

Penguin Random House Children's UK

Showing 1 to 24 of 3229
  • 9780241343067.jpg
    Save 18%

    (Un)arranged Marriage

    Bali Rai
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    Reissued in Penguin's ORIGINALS series of powerful teenage fiction.MANNY WANTS TO BE A FOOTBALLER. OR A POP STAR. OR WRITE A BESTSELLER. HE DOESN'T...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780241378915.jpg
    Save 18%

    100 Birds

    Michael Whaite
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99

    A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey!This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-...

    View full details
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780241347836.jpg
    Save 18%

    100 Cats

    Michael Whaite
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99

    The purrfect sequel to the award-winning 100 Dogs! Sitting cat, spitting cat, tangled-in-your-knitting cat, paw cat, claw cat ruining your chair!Ne...

    View full details
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780241349809.jpg
    Save 18%

    100 Cats

    Michael Whaite
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99

    The purrfect sequel to the award-winning 100 Dogs!Sitting cat, spitting cat, tangled-in-your-knitting cat, paw cat, claw cat ruining your chair!New...

    View full details
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99
    Save 18%
  • Save 18%

    100 Dogs

    Michael Whaite
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99

    *WINNER - Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards - Children's Book of the Year!* *WINNER - Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards - Best Picture Book!* *SH...

    View full details
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99
    Save 18%
  • 100 Dogs - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 18%

    100 Dogs

    Michael Whaite
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99

    *WINNER- Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards- Children's Book of the Year!* *WINNER- Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards- Best Picture Book!* Small d...

    View full details
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780552572712.jpg
    Save 18%

    365 Days of Wonder

    R. J. Palacio
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99

    The perfect companion to Wonder, the #1 New York Times bestseller! Choose Kind with 365 Days Of Wonder.In Wonder, readers were introduced to memora...

    View full details
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780241642528.jpg
    Save 15%

    50 Times Football Changed the World

    Gary Lineker
    Current price €13.59
    Original price €15.99

    From football legend, Gary Lineker, comes a collection of truly uplifting, empowering and extraordinary football stories that have inspired him thr...

    View full details
    Current price €13.59
    Original price €15.99
    Save 15%
  • 9781849410175.jpg
    Save 11%

    555 Football Facts To Wow Your Mates!

    Les Scott
    Current price €12.45
    Original price €13.99

    Which football trophy has three handles?When was a match stopped because there was a solar eclipse?Which very famous ex-West Ham player's middle na...

    View full details
    Current price €12.45
    Original price €13.99
    Save 11%
  • 9780141388823.jpg
    Save 20%

    80

    Roger McGough
    Current price €11.19
    Original price €13.99

    There are eighty of Roger McGough's wonderful poems in this hugely enjoyable collection, gathered into a new volume to celebrate Roger's 80th birth...

    View full details
    Current price €11.19
    Original price €13.99
    Save 20%
  • 9780241359433.jpg
    Save 18%

    9 From the Nine Worlds: Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard

    Rick Riordan
    Current price €10.65
    Original price €12.99

    An all-new collection of short stories from the world of Magnus Chase!Travel the Nine Worlds with your favourite characters from the world of Magnu...

    View full details
    Current price €10.65
    Original price €12.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780241312032
    Save 16%

    A Bare Bear: A book of words that sound the same

    Penguin Random House Children's UK
    Current price €15.54
    Original price €18.50

    Meet a yak who can't stop yackety-yacking, a hare with huge hair and a bear who's, well, rather bare! A funny, thought-provoking introduction to ho...

    View full details
    Current price €15.54
    Original price €18.50
    Save 16%
  • 9780241514184.jpg
    Save 21%

    A Big Box of Little Christmas Books

    Ladybird
    Current price €12.63
    Original price €15.99

    Containing nine chunky board books in a sturdy box, this collection is the perfect first Christmas gift for babies and young toddlers to play with....

    View full details
    Current price €12.63
    Original price €15.99
    Save 21%
  • 9780440870746.jpg
    Save 18%

    A Boy and a Bear in a Boat

    Dave Shelton
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99

    A boy and a bear go to sea, equipped with a suitcase, a comic book and a ukulele. They are only travelling a short distance and it really shouldn't...

    View full details
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780141369587.jpg
    Save 18%

    A Christmas Carol

    Charles Dickens
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99

    A Christmas Carol is one of Charles Dickens' most loved books - a true classic and a Christmas time must-read. Ebenezer Scrooge is a mean, miserabl...

    View full details
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780147512895.jpg
    Save 23%

    A Christmas Carol

    Charles Dickens
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    Ebenezer Scrooge is a mean old man with no friends or family to love him - he''''s just so miserable and bitter! One freezing cold Christmas Eve, M...

    View full details
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • Save 18%

    A Christmas Carol: V&A Collector''s Edition

    Charles Dickens
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99

    A Christmas Carol is one of Charles Dickens' most loved books - a true classic and a Christmas-time must-read. This special Puffin Classics edition...

    View full details
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99
    Save 18%
  • A Christmasaurus Carol: A brand-new festive adventure for 2023 from number-one-bestselling author Tom Fletcher - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 18%

    A Christmasaurus Carol: A brand-new festive adventure for 2023 from number-one-bestselling author Tom Fletcher

    Tom Fletcher
    Current price €16.39
    Original price €19.99

    The Christmasaurus is back and ready to soar into a new festive magical adventure!Have you ever heard of Ebenezer Scrooge? The most miserly, misera...

    View full details
    Current price €16.39
    Original price €19.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780241665879.jpg
    Save 18%

    A Christmasaurus Carol: A brand-new festive adventure for 2023 from number-one-bestselling author Tom Fletcher

    Tom Fletcher
    Current price €16.39
    Original price €19.99

    Brought to you by Puffin.The Christmasaurus is back and ready to soar into a new festive magical adventure!Have you ever heard of Ebenezer Scrooge?...

    View full details
    Current price €16.39
    Original price €19.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780241665879.jpg
    Save 18%

    A Christmasaurus Carol: A brand-new festive adventure for 2023 from number-one-bestselling author Tom Fletcher

    Tom Fletcher
    Current price €16.39
    Original price €19.99

    Brought to you by Puffin.The Christmasaurus is back and ready to soar into a new festive magical adventure!Have you ever heard of Ebenezer Scrooge?...

    View full details
    Current price €16.39
    Original price €19.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780241508794.jpg
    Save 15%

    A Different Sort of Normal

    Abigail Balfe
    Current price €13.59
    Original price €15.99

    CHILDREN'S NON-FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR, THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS 2022 - SHORTLISTEDBLUE PETER BOOK AWARDS BEST BOOK WITH FACTS 2022 - LONGLISTEDTHE...

    View full details
    Current price €13.59
    Original price €15.99
    Save 15%
  • 9780141355191.jpg
    Save 18%

    A Dog So Small

    Mrs Philippa Pearce
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99

    'Philippa Pearce - one of the finest children's writers of the 20th century' - GuardianIn A DOG SO SMALL young Ben Blewitt is desperate for a dog. ...

    View full details
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780552563017.jpg
    Save 18%

    A Girl Called Dog

    Nicola Davies
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99

    Dog wasn't really a dog, she was a human girl. But she was called Dog because that is what Uncle had always called her.Dog has never been outside o...

    View full details
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780552576314.jpg
    Save 18%

    A Hat Full of Sky: A Tiffany Aching Novel

    Sir Terry Pratchett
    Current price €10.65
    Original price €12.99

    Tiffany Aching is going ''into service'': to be a lady, no less, a maid in a big house. At least, this is what she tells her parents.Really, Tiffan...

    View full details
    Current price €10.65
    Original price €12.99
    Save 18%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept