All products - Agenda Bookshop Skip to content

Author: Karen Robards

Showing 1 to 24 of 29
  • 9781473647367.jpg
    Save 19%

    The Ultimatum: The Guardian Series Book 1

    Karen Robards
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €14.50

    Action-packed, fact-paced thriller perfect for fans of Karen Rose and the RED SPARROW movie. The second book in the series, The Moscow Deception, ...

    View full details
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €14.50
    Save 19%
  • 9781473647411.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Moscow Deception: The Guardian Series Book 2

    Karen Robards
    Current price €11.89
    Original price €14.50

    Action-packed, fact-paced thriller perfect for fans of KAREN ROSE and the RED SPARROW movie. Clever. Cunning. Highly skilled. There's only one Bian...

    View full details
    Current price €11.89
    Original price €14.50
    Save 18%
  • 9781473647459.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Fifth Doctrine: The Guardian Series Book 3

    Karen Robards
    Current price €11.89
    Original price €14.50

    THE BRAND NEW ACTION-PACKED, FAST-PACED THRILLER FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLINGAUTHOR KAREN ROBARDS. PERFECT FOR FANS OF KAREN ROSE OR FILM RED SP...

    View full details
    Current price €11.89
    Original price €14.50
    Save 18%
  • 9781444710014.jpg
    Save 17%

    Sleepwalker

    Karen Robards
    Current price €13.27
    Original price €15.99

    When rookie cop Micayla Lange arrests a man she discovers breaking into her old family friend Nicco Marino's mansion, her troubles have only just b...

    View full details
    Current price €13.27
    Original price €15.99
    Save 17%
  • 9781451631890.jpg
    Save 19%

    Whispers at Midnight

    Karen Robards
    Current price €19.43
    Original price €23.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards, whom Newsweek magazine calls one of the most popular voices in womens fiction, comes a thrill...

    View full details
    Current price €19.43
    Original price €23.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781444709971.jpg
    Save 18%

    Justice

    Karen Robards
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99

    She's changed her identity . . . but she's still being hunted.Jessica Ford was the only witness to the First Lady of the United States being killed...

    View full details
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99
    Save 18%
  • Save 18%

    Her Last Whisper

    Karen Robards
    Current price €59.03
    Original price €71.99

    Current price €59.03
    Original price €71.99
    Save 18%
  • Save 17%

    The Last Time I Saw Her

    Karen Robards
    Current price €59.75
    Original price €71.99

    Current price €59.75
    Original price €71.99
    Save 17%
  • Save 17%

    The Last Time I Saw Her

    Karen Robards
    Current price €59.75
    Original price €71.99

    Current price €59.75
    Original price €71.99
    Save 17%
  • Save 18%

    Her Last Whisper

    Karen Robards
    Current price €59.03
    Original price €71.99

    Current price €59.03
    Original price €71.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781529338416.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Girl from Guernica: a gripping WWII historical fiction thriller that will take your breath away for 2022

    Karen Robards
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99

    'One of the most reliable thriller writers in the world' Daily MailTo do what is right, she risks losing everything...1937Sibil Hellinger is enjoyi...

    View full details
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781529338386.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Girl from Guernica: a gripping WWII historical fiction thriller that will take your breath away for 2022

    Karen Robards
    Current price €22.13
    Original price €26.99

    ''One of the most reliable thriller writers in the world'' Daily MailGuernica, 1937When the bombers appear like a flock of birds over the horizon, ...

    View full details
    Current price €22.13
    Original price €26.99
    Save 18%
  • The Girl from Guernica: a gripping WWII historical fiction thriller that will take your breath away for 2022 - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 23%

    The Girl from Guernica: a gripping WWII historical fiction thriller that will take your breath away for 2022

    Karen Robards
    Current price €14.25
    Original price €18.50

    ''One of the most reliable thriller writers in the world'' Daily MailGuernica, 1937When the bombers appear like a flock of birds over the horizon, ...

    View full details
    Current price €14.25
    Original price €18.50
    Save 23%
  • 9781473647343.jpg
    Save 24%

    The Ultimatum: The Guardian Series Book 1

    Karen Robards
    Current price €13.30
    Original price €17.50

    The first thriller in the Guardian series by New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards, perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Sandra Brown.Bianc...

    View full details
    Current price €13.30
    Original price €17.50
    Save 24%
  • 9781473647442.jpg
    Save 19%

    The Fifth Doctrine: The Guardian Series Book 3

    Karen Robards
    Current price €16.19
    Original price €19.99

    THE BRAND NEW ACTION-PACKED, FAST-PACED THRILLER FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KAREN ROBARDS. PERFECT FOR FANS OF KAREN ROSE OR FILM RED S...

    View full details
    Current price €16.19
    Original price €19.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781473647435.jpg
    Save 19%

    The Fifth Doctrine: The Guardian Series Book 3

    Karen Robards
    Current price €21.47
    Original price €26.50

    THE BRAND NEW ACTION-PACKED, FAST-PACED THRILLER FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KAREN ROBARDS. PERFECT FOR FANS OF KAREN ROSE OR FILM RED S...

    View full details
    Current price €21.47
    Original price €26.50
    Save 19%
  • 9781476762760.jpg
    Save 19%

    Irresistible

    Karen Robards
    Current price €17.81
    Original price €21.99

    With this sensual and entrancing tale, bestselling author Karen Robards continues her wonderful trilogy of three sisters taking their rightful plac...

    View full details
    Current price €17.81
    Original price €21.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781444797848.jpg
    Save 19%

    The Last Time I Saw Her

    Karen Robards
    Current price €13.76
    Original price €16.99

    In this world, Dr Charlotte Stone is an expert psychologist, helping to catch serial killers. In the next world, Charlotte's ghostly lover - wrongl...

    View full details
    Current price €13.76
    Original price €16.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781444797800.jpg
    Save 15%

    Her Last Whisper

    Karen Robards
    Current price €14.44
    Original price €16.99

    The last time criminal psychology expert Dr Charlotte 'Charlie' Stone helped capture a serial killer, it was nearly the last thing she ever did. No...

    View full details
    Current price €14.44
    Original price €16.99
    Save 15%
  • 9781444786217.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Last Kiss Goodbye

    Karen Robards
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99

    Dr Charlotte 'Charlie' Stone is a psychiatrist who explores the darkest territory of all: the hearts and minds of serial killers. It's a job she's ...

    View full details
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781444797923.jpg
    Save 19%

    Darkness

    Karen Robards
    Current price €13.76
    Original price €16.99

    Beautiful, brilliant Dr Gina Solomon is one of a handful of scientists stationed on a remote island off the Arctic Circle. Out conducting research ...

    View full details
    Current price €13.76
    Original price €16.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781444767179.jpg
    Save 17%

    Shiver

    Karen Robards
    Current price €14.10
    Original price €16.99

    When she swore off love, he was the last man she imagined would steal her heart.If driving a tow truck through the seediest part of town with a gun...

    View full details
    Current price €14.10
    Original price €16.99
    Save 17%
  • 9781444767131.jpg
    Save 17%

    The Last Victim

    Karen Robards
    Current price €13.27
    Original price €15.99

    Dr Charlotte Stone sees what others do not.An expert in criminal pathology, Charlie regularly sits face-to-face with madmen. She's been obsessed wi...

    View full details
    Current price €13.27
    Original price €15.99
    Save 17%
  • 9781476798370.jpg
    Save 19%

    Island Flame

    Karen Robards
    Current price €16.19
    Original price €19.99

    A classic love story from New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards.Lady Catherine Aldley was en route to London when pirates attacked her sh...

    View full details
    Current price €16.19
    Original price €19.99
    Save 19%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept