All products - Agenda Bookshop Skip to content

Author: Sara Pennypacker

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
  • 9780008158286.jpg
    Save 18%

    Pax

    Sara Pennypacker
    Current price €10.65
    Original price €12.99

    The moving story of the extraordinary friendship between a boy and his fox and their epic journey to be reunited. Beautifully illustrated by multi-...

    View full details
    Current price €10.65
    Original price €12.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780008470289.jpg
    Save 18%

    Pax, Journey Home

    Sara Pennypacker
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99

    From bestselling and award-winning author Sara Pennypacker comes the long-awaited sequel to Pax; gorgeously crafted, utterly compelli...

    View full details
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780008606190.jpg
    Save 18%

    Leeva at Last

    Sara Pennypacker
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99

    A Sunday Times Best Book for Children 2023 A hilarious and heart-warming new adventure from Sara Pen...

    View full details
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780008371722.jpg
    Save 23%

    Pax, Journey Home

    Sara Pennypacker
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    From bestselling and award-winning author Sara Pennypacker comes the long-awaited sequel to Pax; gorgeously crafted, utterly compelli...

    View full details
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • 9780008371692.jpg
    Save 18%

    Here in the Real World

    Sara Pennypacker
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99

    From the author of the highly acclaimed, bestselling novel Pax comes a gorgeous and moving novel that is an ode to introverts, dreamer...

    View full details
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780062198563.jpg
    Save 16%

    Meet the Dullards

    Sara Pennypacker
    Current price €15.54
    Original price €18.50

    In the tradition of The Stupids, Meet the Dullards is a clever and irreverent picture book about a comically boring family, from bestselling author...

    View full details
    Current price €15.54
    Original price €18.50
    Save 16%
  • 9780008124090.jpg

    Pax

    Sara Pennypacker
    €20.60

    A moving story of the extraordinary friendship between a boy and his fox, and their epic journey to be reunited. Beautifully illustrated by multi-a...

    View full details
    €20.60
  • 9781405252089.jpg
    Save 18%

    Flat Stanley and the Big Mountain Adventure (Flat Stanley)

    Alice Hill
    Current price €7.37
    Original price €8.99

    Flat Stanley is back. The whole Lambchop family is off to see Mount Rushmore. But when Flat Stanley and his brother, Arthur, team up with a scrappy...

    View full details
    Current price €7.37
    Original price €8.99
    Save 18%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept