All products - Agenda Bookshop Skip to content

Author: V. E. Schwab

Showing 1 to 24 of 29
  • 9781785652509.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

    V.E. Schwab
    Current price €18.85
    Original price €22.99

    A Sunday Times-bestselling, award-nominated genre-defying tour-de-force of Faustian bargains, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After L...

    View full details
    Current price €18.85
    Original price €22.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781789095593.jpg

    The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue TPB

    V.E. Schwab
    €17.50

    In the vein of The Time Travelers Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwabs ge...

    View full details
    €17.50
  • 9781803364186.jpg
    Save 4%

    The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue - Illustrated edition

    V.E. Schwab
    Current price €22.56
    Original price €23.50

    For someone damned to be forgettable, Addie LaRue is a most delightfully unforgettable character, and her story is the most joyous evocation of unl...

    View full details
    Current price €22.56
    Original price €23.50
    Save 4%
  • Vicious - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 17%

    Vicious

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €10.80
    Original price €12.99

    Victor and Eli, due to a research project gone wrong, become ExtraOrdinaries with supernatural powers. Ten years later Victor escapes from prison, ...

    View full details
    Current price €10.80
    Original price €12.99
    Save 17%
  • 9781785658631.jpg
    Save 16%

    Vengeful

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €12.18
    Original price €14.50

    A super-powered collision of extraordinary minds and vengeful intentions-V. E. Schwab returns with the thrilling follow-up to Vicious. Magneto and...

    View full details
    Current price €12.18
    Original price €14.50
    Save 16%
  • 9781783295401.jpg
    Save 4%

    A Darker Shade of Magic

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €12.47
    Original price €12.99

    Most people only know one London; but what if there were several? Kell is one of the last Travelers - magicians with a rare ability to travel betwe...

    View full details
    Current price €12.47
    Original price €12.99
    Save 4%
  • 9781789090857.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Dark Vault

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €14.35
    Original price €17.50

    Each body has a story to tell, a life seen in pictures only Librarians can read. The dead are called Histories, and the vast realm in which they re...

    View full details
    Current price €14.35
    Original price €17.50
    Save 18%
  • 9781785652448.jpg
    Save 18%

    A Conjuring of Light

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    The precarious equilibrium among the four Londons has reached its breaking point. Once brimming with the red vivacity of magic, darkness casts a sh...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781783295425.jpg
    Save 18%

    A Gathering of Shadows

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    Kell is one of the last magicians with the ability to travel between parallel universes, linked by the magical city of London. It has been four mon...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781789098754.jpg
    Save 4%

    The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €15.35
    Original price €15.99

    For someone damned to be forgettable, Addie LaRue is a most delightfully unforgettable character, and her story is the most joyous evocation of unl...

    View full details
    Current price €15.35
    Original price €15.99
    Save 4%
  • 9781803362144.jpg

    This Savage Song collectors hardback

    V.E. Schwab
    €21.99

    A beautiful collector's hardback edition of the NYT-bestselling, Amazon Book of the Year, start to the Monsters of verity series. Dangerous and com...

    View full details
    €21.99
  • 9781785652769.jpg
    Save 18%

    Our Dark Duet

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    The sequel-and conclusion-to Victoria Schwab's instant #1 New York Times bestseller, This Savage Song.Kate Harker is a girl who isn't afraid of the...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781785652745.jpg
    Save 18%

    This Savage Song

    V. E Schwab
    Current price €10.65
    Original price €12.99

    Kate Harker and August Flynn are the heirs to a divided city, a grisly metropolis where the violence has begun to create real and deadly monsters. ...

    View full details
    Current price €10.65
    Original price €12.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781785658686.jpg
    Save 2%

    Gallant

    V.E. Schwab
    Current price €21.55
    Original price €21.99

    Fourteen-year-old Olivia Prior is missing three things: a mother, a father, and a voice. Her mother vanished all at once, and her father by degrees...

    View full details
    Current price €21.55
    Original price €21.99
    Save 2%
  • 9781785658679.jpg
    Save 16%

    Vicious

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €18.45
    Original price €21.99

    Features: New cover art In-universe short story Warm Up A teaser for the forthcoming sequel Vengeance Specially designed end papers - unique to...

    View full details
    Current price €18.45
    Original price €21.99
    Save 16%
  • 9781785865886.jpg
    Save 13%

    ExtraOrdinary

    V E Schwab
    Current price €23.93
    Original price €27.50

    This collection also features, for the first time ever in print, Schwab's original 2013 text short story Warm Up, which is set in the Vicious unive...

    View full details
    Current price €23.93
    Original price €27.50
    Save 13%
  • 9781803368368.jpg

    The Fragile Threads of Power (Signed edi

    V. E. Schwab
    €23.99

    Launching a new trilogy in the Shades of Magic universe, an enchanting and thrilling epic fantasy from the international sensation, V. E. Schwab, p...

    View full details
    €23.99
  • 9781785657740.jpg
    Save 18%

    A Darker Shade of Magic: Collector''s Edition

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €21.31
    Original price €25.99

    A stunning collector's edition of the acclaimed novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab. With an exclusive metallic ink co...

    View full details
    Current price €21.31
    Original price €25.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781785652462.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Fragile Threads of Power

    V.E. Schwab
    Current price €19.67
    Original price €23.99

    The Sunday Times bestseller, launching a new trilogy in the Shades of Magic universe, an enchanting and thrilling epic fantasy from the internation...

    View full details
    Current price €19.67
    Original price €23.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781803362151.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Monsters of Verity series - Our Dark Duet collectors hardback

    V.E. Schwab
    Current price €19.67
    Original price €23.99

    A beautiful collector's hardback edition of the conclusion of the NYT-bestselling, Amazon Book of the Year, Monsters of Verity series. Dangerous an...

    View full details
    Current price €19.67
    Original price €23.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781785658709.jpg
    Save 18%

    Gallant

    V.E. Schwab
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99

    The Number 1 Sunday Times-bestselling novel, from the author of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, and A Darker Shade of Magic. A darkly magical a...

    View full details
    Current price €13.93
    Original price €16.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781789091120.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Near Witch

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €18.03
    Original price €21.99

    ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY'S BEST YA OF THE DECADE NEW YORK TIMES bestseller All-new deluxe edition of an out-of-print gem, containing in-universe shor...

    View full details
    Current price €18.03
    Original price €21.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781789091861.jpg
    Save 18%

    Conjuring of Light: Collector''s Edition

    V. E. Schwab
    Current price €19.67
    Original price €23.99

    Continue V. E. Schwab's New York Times bestselling Shades of Magic series with A Conjuring of Light, now in a beautiful collector's edition. The p...

    View full details
    Current price €19.67
    Original price €23.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781787734692.jpg
    Save 9%

    Shades of Magic: The Steel Prince: 1-3 Boxed Set

    V E Schwab
    Current price €44.99
    Original price €49.50

    Delve into the thrilling, epic tale of the young and arrogant prince Maxim Maresh, long before he became the king of Red London and adoptive father...

    View full details
    Current price €44.99
    Original price €49.50
    Save 9%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept