Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights: The one book you must read this Christmas | Agenda Bookshop Skip to content
Bargain Books! Hundreds of books from every genre at €2.99. Click Here
Bargain Books! Hundreds of books from every genre at €2.99. Click here
A01=Carole Matthews
Age Group_Uncategorized
Age Group_Uncategorized
Author_Carole Matthews
automatic-update
Brown Book Group
Category1=Fiction
Category=FA
Category=FRD
COP=United Kingdom
Delivery_Delivery within 10-20 working days
Language_English
PA=Available
Price_€10 to €20
PS=Active
softlaunch

Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights: The one book you must read this Christmas

English

By (author): Carole Matthews

A classic Christmas read from the Sunday Times and multi-million-copy bestseller

'Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun' Milly Johnson
'Gorgeous' Katie Fforde
'I laughed and cried and marvelled' Cathy Bramley

----------------------

Fay and Danny are madly in love and it's all Fay's ever dreamed of. But she left everything - including the delightful cake shop she used to run - to be with Danny on his cosy canal boat The Dreamcatcher. And as she soon finds out, making delicious cakes on the water isn't always smooth sailing!

Then Fay gets a call that sends her back to where it all began; back to where she first met Danny, back to her friends and the Cake Shop in the Garden. Even as Fay happily returns to dry land and her passion for baking, she knows it will be hard being away from Danny, especially with Christmas round the corner. But their relationship is strong enough to survive . . . isn't it?

Can Fay really get everything she ever wanted in Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights?

Join Fay and her friends this Christmas and indulge in this wonderful, cake-filled novel of romance and friendship. Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews doing what she does best! Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.

See more
Current price €13.76
Original price €16.99
Save 19%
A01=Carole MatthewsAge Group_UncategorizedAuthor_Carole Matthewsautomatic-updateBrown Book GroupCategory1=FictionCategory=FACategory=FRDCOP=United KingdomDelivery_Delivery within 10-20 working daysLanguage_EnglishPA=AvailablePrice_€10 to €20PS=Activesoftlaunch
Delivery/Collection within 10-20 working days
Product Details
  • Weight: 273g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 126mm
  • Publication Date: 04 Oct 2018
  • Publisher: Little Brown Book Group
  • Publication City/Country: United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • ISBN13: 9780751560299

About Carole Matthews

Carole Matthews is the Sunday Times bestselling author of thirty novels including the top ten bestsellers The Cake Shop in the Garden A Cottage by the Sea Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas and Calling Mrs Christmas. In 2015 Carole was awarded the RNA Outstanding Achievement Award. Her novels dazzle and delight readers all over the world and she is published in more than thirty countries.For all the latest news from Carole visit www.carolematthews.com follow Carole on Twitter (@carolematthews) and Instagram (matthews.carole) or join the thousands of readers who have become Carole's friend on Facebook (carolematthewsbooks).

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept