Big Time Sale - All | Agenda Bookshop Skip to content

Big Time Sale - All

Showing 1 to 24 of 289
  • MY LITTLE PONY ADVENTURE IN EVERFREE - Agenda Bookshop

    MY LITTLE PONY ADVENTURE IN EVERFREE

    Agenda Bookshop
    €2.99

    Why stay in human world? It’s time to explore a dreamy world where ponies are in charge – magical ponies! Come and explore their mystical world in ...

    View full details
    €2.99
  • 9781473631601.jpg
    Sold out

    Poison City: Delphic Division 1

    Paul Crilley
    Current price €14.55
    Original price €15.99

    'Blazes with pace and wit - Crilley has produced a real page turner' Ed McDonald, author of BLACKWINGPerfect for fans of Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Bu...

    View full details
    Current price €14.55
    Original price €15.99
    Sold out
  • 9781474924153.jpg

    After The Fire

    Will Hill
    €14.50

    Winner of the YA Book Prize.Shortlisted for the Carnegie Medal.The things I've seen are burned into me, like scars that refuse to fade.Father John ...

    View full details
    €14.50
  • 9780008151324.jpg
    Sold out

    Map of the Heart

    Susan Wiggs
    Current price €3.99
    Original price €12.99

    #1 New York Times Bestselling Author returns with a compelling story of love and family from the present day to World War II France An ac...

    View full details
    Current price €3.99
    Original price €12.99
    Sold out
  • 9781474927345.jpg
    Save 69%

    The Extinction Trials

    S.M. Wilson
    Current price €3.99
    Original price €12.99

    The first book in the heart-stopping The Extinction Trials trilogy, for fans of The Hunger Games and Jurassic Park. Betrayal. Sacrifice. Survival. ...

    View full details
    Current price €3.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 69%
  • Finding Dory: Fish Talk - Agenda Bookshop
    Sold out

    Finding Dory: Fish Talk

    Agenda Bookshop
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €11.99

    Finding Dory reunites the friendly-but-forgetful blue tang fish with her loved ones, and everyone learns a few things about the true meaning of fam...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €11.99
    Sold out
  • 9781471118975.jpg
    Sold out

    Violet and the Hidden Treasure

    Harriet Whitehorn
    €11.99

    Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making... Violet has spent her holidays exploring India with Godmother Celeste, includ...

    View full details
    €11.99
    Sold out
  • 9781471137761.jpg

    A Dream of Ice: Book 2 of The EarthEnd Saga

    Gillian Anderson
    €14.55

    From Gillian Anderson, star of the X-Files, and New York Timesbestselling coauthor Jeff Rovin comes the second book in the thrilling paranormal ser...

    View full details
    €14.55
  • 9781471144486.jpg
    Sold out

    Hiding Heidi

    Fiona Woodcock
    €11.99

    An atmospheric, enchanting story, skillfully drawn by exciting new talent, Fiona Woodcock about a little girl with an amazing gift for concealing h...

    View full details
    €11.99
    Sold out
  • 9781471145292.jpg

    The Women in the Walls

    Amy Lukavics
    €12.99

    The latest compulsive, terrifying novel from Amy Lukavics, author of Daughters Unto Devils. A must for fans of American Horror Story, and the best ...

    View full details
    €12.99
  • 9781471146862.jpg

    Nothing Short of Dying: A Clyde Barr Thriller

    Erik Storey
    €12.99

    DISCOVER A NEW HERO... Very, very good. Reacher is keeping an eye on this guy LEE CHILD   Nothing short of brilliant. It grabs you from page one an...

    View full details
    €12.99
  • 9781471163937.jpg
    Sold out

    Charisma

    Jeanne Ryan
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €13.99

    An edge-of-your-seat thriller from the bestselling author of, Nerve, the book behind 2016's hottest YA film, starring Emma Roberts, Dave Franco &am...

    View full details
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €13.99
    Sold out
  • 9781786697868.jpg

    So You Think You Know About Diplodocus?

    Ben Garrod
    €10.99

    Biologist and TV scientist Professor Ben Garrod''s fun, funny, informative and collectable series of books about dinosaurs is the most up-to-date o...

    View full details
    €10.99
  • 9781848863545.jpg

    Blindside (Graphic Reluctant Reader)

    Alex Francis
    €10.99

    Dan's parents want him to be a doctor, but he wants to be play rugby. So he sneaks out to join his local team. How will his parents react when they...

    View full details
    €10.99
  • 9781447201625.jpg
    Sold out

    Little Ern!

    James Hogg
    €12.99

    He's the man with short fat hairy legs who kept us laughing for decades, his comic timing sparking perfectly with the genius of his partner Eric Mo...

    View full details
    €12.99
    Sold out
  • 9781474936903.jpg
    Save 62%

    199 Things at the Seaside

    Holly Bathie
    Current price €3.99
    Original price €10.50

    Discover and name lots of things you might find at the seaside, from sandcastles, ice cream and sunglasses, to crabs, limpets and sea urchins. The ...

    View full details
    Current price €3.99
    Original price €10.50
    Save 62%
  • 9781946064004.jpg
    Sold out

    My Fridge: My First Book of Food

    duopress labs
    Current price €8.95
    Original price €11.99

    Do you know where milk and eggs come from? And that protein makes you stronger? This amusing board book, which is shaped like a refrigerator, show...

    View full details
    Current price €8.95
    Original price €11.99
    Sold out
  • 9781409146506.jpg

    Far From True: (Promise Falls Trilogy Book 2)

    Linwood Barclay
    €12.99

    It began with Broken Promise. Now the mystery deepens in the second of the Promise Falls trilogy.A freak accident has killed Lucy Brighton''''s fat...

    View full details
    €12.99
  • 9781409146544.jpg
    Sold out
    €12.99
    Sold out
  • 9781409156871.jpg
    Sold out

    Burning Angels

    Bear Grylls
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €15.99

    A prehistoric corpse entombed within an Arctic glacier, crying tears of blood.A jungle island overrun by rabid primates - escapees from a research ...

    View full details
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €15.99
    Sold out
  • 9781409522393.jpg
    Sold out

    Angel Fever

    L. A. Weatherly
    €12.99

    Willow and Alex are mankind's only hope. With the world in ruins, the angels are enslaving humanity, moving survivors into camps where they devour ...

    View full details
    €12.99
    Sold out
  • 9781405926515.jpg
    Sold out

    Doctor Who: Choose the Future: Terror Moon

    Penguin Random House Children's UK
    €11.99

    When one choice can lead to triumph or failure, life or death, glory or destruction - what will you choose? In this brand new adventure, Terror Moo...

    View full details
    €11.99
    Sold out
  • 9781406363043.jpg

    Hello, I Must Be Going

    Dyan Sheldon
    €12.99

    A tender, witty ghost story - and an exciting new direction for the internationally bestselling author of Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen.Cele...

    View full details
    €12.99
  • 9781406369878.jpg
    Sold out

    The Crow

    Alison Croggon
    €14.55

    Alison Croggon's enthralling Books of Pellinor series nears its climax in The Crow, which follows on from The Riddle, as Maerad's younger brother i...

    View full details
    €14.55
    Sold out
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept