Skip to content
FREE Summer Gift worth up to €42.95 with your BOOKS purchase 🌻☀️🌊🍍 ONLINE ONLY throughout July. T&Cs Apply 🍉✨ SELECT YOUR GIFT
FREE Summer Gift worth up to €42.95 with your BOOKS purchase 🌻☀️🌊🍍 ONLINE ONLY throughout July. T&Cs Apply 🍉✨ SELECT YOUR GIFT

Filters

Personal & Social Issues

Showing 1 to 1 of 1601
  • 9781471407277.jpg
    Save 39%

    The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)

    Holly Black
    Current price €7.90
    Original price €12.99

    First in the bestselling Folk of the Air trilogy. The sequels - The Wicked King and The Queen of Nothing - are the winners of/won the Goodreads YA ...

    View full details
    Current price €7.90
    Original price €12.99
    Save 39%
  • 9781471407369.jpg
    Save 40%

    The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2)

    Holly Black
    Current price €7.80
    Original price €12.99

    Second in the bestselling Folk of the Air trilogy. This novel and the sequel The Queen of Nothing - are the winners of/won the Goodreads YA Best Fa...

    View full details
    Current price €7.80
    Original price €12.99
    Save 40%
  • 9781408884614.jpg
    Save 35%

    A Curse So Dark and Lonely

    Brigid Kemmerer
    Current price €8.50
    Original price €12.99

    Discover the epic, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast from Brigid Kemmerer: the first in the spellbinding Cursebreakers series....

    View full details
    Current price €8.50
    Original price €12.99
    Save 35%
  • 9781398501874.jpg
    Save 32%

    Legendborn

    Tracy Deonn
    Current price €8.80
    Original price €12.99

    SOME LEGACIES ARE MEANT TO BE BROKEN.An explosive fantasy debut that is taking TikTok by storm. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Leigh Bardugo,...

    View full details
    Current price €8.80
    Original price €12.99
    Save 32%
  • 9781509870059.jpg
    Save 77%

    No Big Deal

    Bethany Rutter
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €12.99

    No Big Deal is a fierce and body-positive celebration of friendship, first crushes and loving yourself ''''No Big Deal is an iconic love song to ev...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 77%
  • 9781786541529.jpg
    Save 13%

    Lore

    Alexandra Bracken
    Current price €12.55
    Original price €14.50

    From the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of THE DARKEST MINDS comes a high-octane story of power, destiny and redemption. A lifetime ago, Lo...

    View full details
    Current price €12.55
    Original price €14.50
    Save 13%
  • 9781509880720.jpg
    Save 65%

    A House Without Walls

    Elizabeth Laird
    Current price €5.60
    Original price €15.99

    A House Without Walls is a powerful story of family, hope and redemption amidst the refugee crisis in Syria from the award-winning Elizabeth Laird,...

    View full details
    Current price €5.60
    Original price €15.99
    Save 65%
  • 9780440871521.jpg
    Save 7%

    My Mum Tracy Beaker

    Jacqueline Wilson
    Current price €11.20
    Original price €11.99

    Everyone''s favourite feisty heroine - Tracy Beaker is BACK in this entertaining novel featuring her daughter Jess. Now a major TV series on CBBC a...

    View full details
    Current price €11.20
    Original price €11.99
    Save 7%
  • 9780241373439.jpg
    Save 26%

    Frankly in Love

    David Yoon
    Current price €9.60
    Original price €12.99

    ''A beautifully layered novel about first love, tribalism and that brief, magical period when kids have one foot in high school, one foot out the d...

    View full details
    Current price €9.60
    Original price €12.99
    Save 26%
  • 9780241397244.jpg
    Save 65%

    White Bird: A Graphic Novel

    R J Palacio
    Current price €8.58
    Original price €24.50

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!A powerful, unforgettable graphic novel from the world of Wonder, by globally bestselling and award-winning autho...

    View full details
    Current price €8.58
    Original price €24.50
    Save 65%
  • 9781529119633.jpg
    Save 79%

    Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause

    James Patterson
    Current price €2.50
    Original price €11.99

    James Patterson has teamed up with the world''''s most famous genius to entertain and inspire a generation of children - with the first and only ch...

    View full details
    Current price €2.50
    Original price €11.99
    Save 79%
  • 9780552577564.jpg
    Save 65%

    The Sun is also a Star: Film Tie-In

    Nicola Yoon
    Current price €4.55
    Original price €12.99

    The internationally bestselling love story from Nicola Yoon, author of Everything, Everything - coming as a major film starring Yara Shahidi in 201...

    View full details
    Current price €4.55
    Original price €12.99
    Save 65%
  • 9781529068177.jpg
    Save 46%

    You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be

    Carl Anka
    Current price €8.65
    Original price €15.99

    I want to show you how you can be a champion in almost anything you put your mind to. Marcus Rashford MBE is famous worldwide for his skills both ...

    View full details
    Current price €8.65
    Original price €15.99
    Save 46%
  • Save 23%

    Koala Makes the Right Choice: A book about choices and consequences

    Sue Graves
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99

    Koala Makes the Right Choice offers a gentle introduction to the concepts of choice and consequence. This funny, charming story is the perfect w...

    View full details
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99
    Save 23%
  • 9780141355078.jpg
    Save 23%

    The Fault in Our Stars

    John Green
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    *The film tie-in edition of John Green''s witty yet heart-breaking tour de force. This edition of the multi-million #1 bestseller contains images f...

    View full details
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • 9780141345659.jpg
    Save 32%

    The Fault in Our Stars

    John Green
    Current price €8.80
    Original price €12.99

    I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once.Despite the tumour-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Haze...

    View full details
    Current price €8.80
    Original price €12.99
    Save 32%
  • 9781408331606.jpg
    Save 15%

    The Lion Inside

    Rachel Bright
    Current price €10.20
    Original price €11.99

    A bestselling story about confidence, self-esteem, and a shy little mouse who sets out on a journey to find his roar.In a dry dusty place where th...

    View full details
    Current price €10.20
    Original price €11.99
    Save 15%
  • 9781529034110.jpg
    Save 40%

    We Free the Stars

    Hafsah Faizal
    Current price €7.80
    Original price €12.99

    We Free the Stars is the epic sequel to the smash New York Times-bestselling We Hunt the Flame, by the masterful Hafsah Faizal. Lush, hopeful and d...

    View full details
    Current price €7.80
    Original price €12.99
    Save 40%
  • 9781529045178.jpg
    Save 40%

    We Hunt the Flame

    Hafsah Faizal
    Current price €7.75
    Original price €12.99

    Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal''s We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering f...

    View full details
    Current price €7.75
    Original price €12.99
    Save 40%
  • 9780241418383.jpg
    Save 13%

    It''s Not OK to Feel Blue (and other lies): Inspirational people open up about their mental health

    Scarlett Curtis
    Current price €12.55
    Original price €14.50

    ''This is the freshest, most honest collection of writings about mental health that I''ve read...searing wit, blinding passion, bleeding emoti...

    View full details
    Current price €12.55
    Original price €14.50
    Save 13%
  • 9780241419809.jpg
    Save 23%

    Death Sets Sail: A Murder Most Unladylik

    Robin Stevens
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99

    *The number one bestseller!*The ninth and final novel in the bestselling, award-winning Murder Most Unladylike series.Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong ar...

    View full details
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781783445318.jpg
    Save 79%

    Scarecrow

    Danny Weston
    Current price €2.50
    Original price €11.99

    Jack and his dad are runaways. Jack''''s father recently turned whistleblower, revealing the truth about the illicit dealings of some powerful peop...

    View full details
    Current price €2.50
    Original price €11.99
    Save 79%
  • 9780241439579.jpg
    Save 21%

    First Emotions: I Feel Happy

    DK
    Current price €5.93
    Original price €7.50

    The sunshine character, Happy, is here to teach your little ones how to recognise this big emotion and name their feelings.Happy teaches small chil...

    View full details
    Current price €5.93
    Original price €7.50
    Save 21%
  • 9780241439609.jpg
    Save 21%

    First Emotions: I Feel Angry

    DK
    Current price €5.93
    Original price €7.50

    The flame character, Anger, is here to teach your little ones how to recognise this strong emotion and name their feelings. This adorable bookuses ...

    View full details
    Current price €5.93
    Original price €7.50
    Save 21%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept