Skip to content
A01=Mats Strandberg
Age Group_Uncategorized
Age Group_Uncategorized
ashley
Author_Mats Strandberg
automatic-update
B06=Agnes Broome
Category1=Fiction
Category=FH
COP=United Kingdom
Delivery_Delivery within 2-4 working days
fair
Format=BC
Format_Paperback
Language_English
manual-oos
manual-price
PA=Available
Price_€10 to €20
PS=Active
softlaunch

Blood Cruise: A thrilling chiller from the ''''Swedish Stephen King''''

3.45 (3,324 ratings by Goodreads)

Paperback | English

By (author): Mats Strandberg

Translated by: Agnes Broome

''''Terrifying and terrifyingly real, a must-read for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist'''' - Elizabeth Hand, author of Generation Loss and Hard Light

Welcome aboard the Baltic Charisma.

Tonight, twelve hundred expectant passengers have joined the booze-cruise between Sweden and Finland. The creaking old ship travels this same route, back and forth, every day of the year.

But this trip is going to be different.

In the middle of the night the ferry is cut off from the outside world. There is nowhere to escape. There is no way to contact the mainland. And no one knows who to trust . . .

On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream.

''''I will never set foot on a cruise ship again!'''' - Asa Larsson, bestselling author of The Second Deadly Sin and Until thy Wrath Be Past

See more
Current price €5.60
Original price €15.99
Save 65%
A01=Mats StrandbergAge Group_UncategorizedashleyAuthor_Mats Strandbergautomatic-updateB06=Agnes BroomeCategory1=FictionCategory=FHCOP=United KingdomDelivery_Delivery within 2-4 working daysfairFormat=BCFormat_PaperbackLanguage_Englishmanual-oosmanual-pricePA=AvailablePrice_€10 to €20PS=Activesoftlaunch
Delivery/Collection within 2-4 working days
Product Details
  • Format: Paperback
  • Weight: 391g
  • Dimensions: 128 x 196mm
  • Publication Date: 13 Jun 2019
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication City/Country: United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • ISBN13: 9781786487810
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept