Conviction: The new pulse-racing thriller from the author of DO NO HARM | Agenda Bookshop Skip to content
EXTRA 10% OFF when spending €25 or more. Valid until Monday 15th April!
EXTRA 10% OFF when spending €25 or more. Valid until Monday 15th April!
A01=Jack Jordan
Age Group_Uncategorized
Age Group_Uncategorized
Author_Jack Jordan
automatic-update
Category1=Fiction
Category=FA
Category=FF
Category=FHP
COP=United Kingdom
Delivery_Delivery within 10-20 working days
Language_English
New Releases
Price_€10 to €20
softlaunch

Conviction: The new pulse-racing thriller from the author of DO NO HARM

English

By (author): Jack Jordan

Pre-order REDEMPTION, the thrilling new Jack Jordan novel, coming June 2024.

HE TRUSTS HIS LAWYER WITH HIS LIFE . . . HE SHOULDN'T

 
Wade Darling stands accused of killing his wife and teenage children as they slept and burning their house to the ground. 
 
When the case lands on barrister Neve Harpers desk, she knows it could make her career. 

A matter of days before the case, as Neve is travelling home for the night, she is approached by a man. He tells her she must throw the case or the secret about her husbands disappearance will be revealed. Failing that, he will kill everyone she cares about, until she does as she is told.
 
Neve must make a choice go against every principle she has ever had, or the people she loves will die.

For fans of Steve Cavanagh, Linwood Barclay and Gillian McAllister, this is the latest novel from the master of the moral dilemma, Jack Jordan.


PRAISE FOR JACK JORDAN:

'Thriller fans will be in heaven' LOUISE CANDLISH

'When you pick up a book to read the first page and then cant put it down . . .' SARAH PEARSE 

'An astonishingly good read a fabulous plot, great characters and youll be on a knife-edge right up until the brilliant ending!' MY WEEKLY

'Brilliant. Relentlessly tense. This thriller gave me palpitations' LESLEY KARA

'Utterly gripping, addictive and brilliantly tense' KAREN HAMILTON 

'Do No Harm hooked me . . . What a terrifying ride!' GILLY MACMILLAN

'Had me on the edge of my seat . . . Do No Harm is brilliantly thrilling' NADINE MATHESON  

'An edge-of-your-seat, head-spinning thriller with emotion and depth woven through its heart' LAUREN NORTH

'A brilliant example of psychological crime writing at its very best' KATE RHODES See more
Current price €13.93
Original price €16.99
Save 18%
A01=Jack JordanAge Group_UncategorizedAuthor_Jack Jordanautomatic-updateCategory1=FictionCategory=FACategory=FFCategory=FHPCOP=United KingdomDelivery_Delivery within 10-20 working daysLanguage_EnglishNew ReleasesPrice_€10 to €20softlaunch
Delivery/Collection within 10-20 working days
Product Details
  • Dimensions: 130 x 198mm
  • Publication Date: 14 Mar 2024
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication City/Country: United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • ISBN13: 9781398505742

About Jack Jordan

Jack Jordan is the global bestselling author of Anything for Her My Girl A Woman Scorned Before Her Eyes Night by Night Do No Harm and Conviction and an Amazon No. 1 bestseller in the UK Canada and Australia.Do No Harm was described as 'chilling' by Sarah Pearse 'brilliant' by Lesley Kara and 'pulse-racing' by Louise Candlish. It was an instant Times bestseller on first publication and a Waterstones Thriller of the Month pick.  To find out more follow Jack on Twitter Instagram and TikTok: @JackJordanBooks @jackjordan_author @jackjordan_author

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept