Skip to content
Author_Grace Burrowes
automatic-update
Category1=Fiction
Category=FRH
Delivery_Delivery within 10-20 working days
Format_Paperback
Language_English
manual-price
manual-tags
PA=Available
PA=Not yet available
PS=Active
softlaunch

Never a Duke: a perfectly romantic Regency tale for fans of Bridgerton

Paperback | English

By (author): Grace Burrowes

''Grace Burrowes is terrific!'' Julia Quinn, Sunday Times bestselling author of the Bridgerton series

A proper lady must choose between society or the untitled gentleman who has stolen her heart in this captivating Regency romance, perfect for fans of Bridgerton.


Ned Wentworth will be forever grateful to the family that plucked him from the streets and gave him a home, even though polite society still whispers years later about his questionable past. Precisely because of Ned''s connections in low places, Lady Rosalind Kinwood approaches him to help her find a lady''s maid who has disappeared.

Rosalind is too opinionated - and too intelligent - and has frequently suffered judgment at the hands of polite society. Despite her family''s disdain for Ned, Rosalind finds he listens to her and respects her. And his kisses are exquisite. As the investigation of the missing maids becomes more dangerous, both Ned and Rosalind will have to risk everything - including their hearts - if they are to share the happily ever after that Mayfair''s matchmakers have begrudged them both.

Praise for Grace Burrowes

''Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure'' Tessa Dare

''Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic'' Mary Balogh

''Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!'' Eloisa James

''If you''re not reading Grace Burrowes you''re missing the very best in today''s Regency Romance!'' Elizabeth Hoyt

See more
Current price €14.99
Original price €15.99
Save 6%
Author_Grace Burrowesautomatic-updateCategory1=FictionCategory=FRHDelivery_Delivery within 10-20 working daysFormat_PaperbackLanguage_Englishmanual-pricemanual-tagsPA=AvailablePA=Not yet availablePS=Activesoftlaunch

Will deliver when available. Publication date 10 May 2022

Product Details
  • Format: Paperback
  • Weight: 280g
  • Dimensions: 126 x 196mm
  • Publication Date: 10 May 2022
  • Publisher: Little Brown Book Group
  • Publication City/Country: United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • ISBN13: 9780349434155

About Grace Burrowes

Grace Burrowes grew up in central Pennsylvania and is the sixth out of seven children. She discovered romance novels when in junior high (back when there was such a thing) and has been reading them voraciously ever since. Grace has a bachelor''s degree in political science a bachelor of music in music history (both from Pennsylvania State University); a master''s degree in conflict transformation from Eastern Mennonite University; and a juris doctor from the National Law Center at the George Washington University.Grace writes Georgian Regency Scottish Victorian and contemporary romances in both novella and novel lengths. She''s a member of Romance Writers of America and enjoys giving workshops and speaking at writers'' conferences. She also loves to hear from her readers and can be reached through her website graceburrowes.com.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept