Skip to content
A01=Elly Griffiths
Author_Elly Griffiths
Category1=Fiction
Category=FF
COP=United Kingdom
Delivery_Delivery within 10-20 working days
Format=BC
Format_Paperback
manual
New Releases
PA=Available
Price_€10 to €20
PS=Active
softlaunch

The Postscript Murders: a gripping new mystery from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries

4.05 (6,847 ratings by Goodreads)

Paperback

By (author): Elly Griffiths

INVENTING CRIME STORIES CAN GET YOU KILLED

''A LOVE LETTER TO MURDER MYSTERIES'' SUNDAY MIRROR

The ultimate gripping murder mystery to curl up with, from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries and the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries


The death of a ninety-year-old woman with a heart condition should absolutely not be suspicious. DS Harbinder Kaur certainly sees nothing to concern her in carer Natalka''s account of Peggy Smith''s death.

But when Natalka reveals that Peggy lied about her heart condition and that she had been sure someone was following her...

And that Peggy Smith had been a ''murder consultant'' who plotted deaths for authors, and knew more about murder than anyone has any right to...

And when clearing out Peggy''s flat ends in Natalka being held at gunpoint by a masked figure...

Well then DS Harbinder Kaur thinks that maybe there is no such thing as an unsuspicious death after all.

From the sleepy seaside town of Shoreham to the granite streets of Aberdeen, The Postscript Murders is a literary mystery for fans of Anthony Horowitz, Agatha Christie and anyone who''s ever wondered just how authors think up such realistic crimes...

See more
Current price €9.60
Original price €14.50
Save 34%
Delivery/Collection within 10-20 working days
Product Details
  • Format: Paperback
  • Weight: 240g
  • Dimensions: 128 x 196mm
  • Publication Date: 15 Apr 2021
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication City/Country: United Kingdom
  • ISBN13: 9781787477650
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept