Skip to content

Bestsellers Children's

Showing 1 to 24 of 221
  • 9781405293181.jpg
    Save 20%

    A Good Girl''s Guide to Murder (A Good Girl''s Guide to Murder, Book 1)

    Holly Jackson
    Current price €10.40
    Original price €12.99

    The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series! ...

    View full details
    Current price €10.40
    Original price €12.99
    Save 20%
  • 9781405291750.jpg
    Save 12%

    Shatter Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €11.40
    Original price €12.99

    Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect fo...

    View full details
    Current price €11.40
    Original price €12.99
    Save 12%
  • 9780141330556.jpg
    Save 10%

    It''s Not Summer Without You

    Jenny Han
    Current price €13.50
    Original price €14.99

    Soon to be a major TV series on Amazon!From the author of To All The Boys I''ve Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second ...

    View full details
    Current price €13.50
    Original price €14.99
    Save 10%
  • 9780241476178.jpg
    Save 8%

    The Inheritance Games: TikTok Made Me Buy It

    Jennifer Lynn Barnes
    Current price €11.99
    Original price €12.99

    ''Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists'' E. Lockhart, author of We Were LiarsAn addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets...

    View full details
    Current price €11.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 8%
  • 9780241573631.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Final Gambit

    Jennifer Lynn Barnes
    Current price €10.65
    Original price €12.99

    ''Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists.'' E. Lockhart, bestselling author of We Were Liars The thrilling and unmissable conclusion to the...

    View full details
    Current price €10.65
    Original price €12.99
    Save 18%
  • Dizzjunarju bil-Malti għat-tfal - edizzjoni riveduta u miżjuda - Agenda Bookshop

    Dizzjunarju bil-Malti għat-tfal - edizzjoni riveduta u miżjuda

    Agenda Bookshop
    €14.95

    DIZZJUNARJU BIL-MALTI GĦAT-TFAL REBBIEĦ TAL-PREMJU TERRAMAXKA 2015 MIŻJUD  Edizzjoni riveduta li tinkludi ’l fuq minn 5,000 kelma. KULUR  Stamp...

    View full details
    €14.95
  • Save 3%

    The Elf on the Shelf - Boy Light

    Carol V Aebersold
    Current price €31.99
    Original price €32.99

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition™ is an activity the entire family will enjoy. Based on the tradition Carol Aebersold began with her fam...

    View full details
    Current price €31.99
    Original price €32.99
    Save 3%
  • 9781405291767.jpg
    Save 10%

    Unravel Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €11.70
    Original price €12.99

    X-Men meets The Handmaid''s Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maa...

    View full details
    Current price €11.70
    Original price €12.99
    Save 10%
  • 9781803684550.jpg
    Save 20%

    Disney: Storybook Collection Advent Calendar

    Autumn Publishing
    Current price €23.99
    Original price €29.99

    Unwrap a new Disney storybook every day in the run up to Christmas in this fantastic advent calendar format

    Current price €23.99
    Original price €29.99
    Save 20%
  • 9780141330532.jpg
    Save 13%

    The Summer I Turned Pretty

    Jenny Han
    Current price €11.25
    Original price €12.99

    Soon to be a major new TV series on Amazon!From the author of Netflix''s smash-hit movie To All The Boys I''ve Loved Before, this is the perfect fu...

    View full details
    Current price €11.25
    Original price €12.99
    Save 13%
  • THE ELF ON THE SHELF GIRL LIGHT - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 3%

    THE ELF ON THE SHELF GIRL LIGHT

    Carol V Aebersold
    Current price €31.99
    Original price €32.99

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition™ is an activity the entire family will enjoy. Based on the tradition Carol Aebersold began with her fam...

    View full details
    Current price €31.99
    Original price €32.99
    Save 3%
  • 9781838527181.jpg
    Save 43%

    Disney Junior Minnie

    Igloo Books
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €5.25

    Learn the colours of the rainbow with Minnie Mouse in this board book, which is perfect for bedtime reading.

    Current price €2.99
    Original price €5.25
    Save 43%
  • 9780141330563.jpg
    Save 14%

    We''ll Always Have Summer

    Jenny Han
    Current price €12.85
    Original price €14.99

    Soon to be a major new TV series on Amazon!The heart-wrenching final part in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty Series, perfect for fans of...

    View full details
    Current price €12.85
    Original price €14.99
    Save 14%
  • 9780192767233.jpg
    Save 19%

    Oxford Junior Illustrated Dictionary

    Oxford Dictionaries
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99

    A new edition of the Oxford Junior Illustrated Dictionary in paperback with additional entries and over 7000 words from across all school subjects ...

    View full details
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99
    Save 19%
  • 9780007486441.jpg
    Save 23%

    Private Peaceful

    Michael Morpurgo
    Current price €9.28
    Original price €11.99

    A stunning edition of this modern classic of World War One, featuring an introduction by the author and insightful testimonies from soldiers. ...

    View full details
    Current price €9.28
    Original price €11.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781405291774.jpg
    Save 8%

    Ignite Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €11.99
    Original price €12.99

    X-Men meets The Handmaid''s Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix''s St...

    View full details
    Current price €11.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 8%
  • 9781471403989.jpg
    Save 32%

    We Were Liars: The award-winning YA book TikTok can''t stop talking about!

    E. Lockhart
    Current price €8.85
    Original price €12.99

    FAMILY OF LIARS - the thrilling prequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller WE WERE LIARS - coming soon in May 2022. A beautiful and distinguish...

    View full details
    Current price €8.85
    Original price €12.99
    Save 32%
  • 9781405291781.jpg
    Save 8%

    Restore Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €11.99
    Original price €12.99

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi''s New York...

    View full details
    Current price €11.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 8%
  • 9781838527259.jpg
    Save 43%

    Disney The Little Mermaid

    Igloo Books
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €5.25

    Enjoy the wonderful story of The Little Mermaid in this board book, which is perfect for bedtime reading.

    Current price €2.99
    Original price €5.25
    Save 43%
  • 9781444952797.jpg
    Save 16%

    Heartstopper Volume 4: The million-copy bestselling series, now on Netflix!

    Alice Oseman
    Current price €13.45
    Original price €15.99

    *Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about li...

    View full details
    Current price €13.45
    Original price €15.99
    Save 16%
  • The Very Hungry Caterpillar
    Save 9%

    The Very hungry Caterpillar

    Eric Carle
    Current price €9.99
    Original price €10.99

    "In the light of the moon a little egg lay on a leaf."*********The Very Hungry Caterpillar is a classic children's story - the essential first book...

    View full details
    Current price €9.99
    Original price €10.99
    Save 9%
  • Nature Stories: Little Pumpkin - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 43%

    Nature Stories: Little Pumpkin

    Agenda Bookshop
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €5.25

    New from our bestselling Nature Stories series! Have you ever wondered how a tiny seed can turn into a giant pumpkin? This stunningly illustrated s...

    View full details
    Current price €2.99
    Original price €5.25
    Save 43%
  • 9781803684543.jpg
    Save 17%

    Disney Princess: Storybook Collection Advent Calendar

    Autumn Publishing
    Current price €24.99
    Original price €29.99

    Unwrap a new Princess storybook every day in the run up to Christmas in this fantastic advent calendar format

    Current price €24.99
    Original price €29.99
    Save 17%
  • 9781444952773.jpg
    Save 15%

    Heartstopper Volume 3: The million-copy bestselling series, now on Netflix!

    Alice Oseman
    Current price €13.65
    Original price €15.99

    *Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and...

    View full details
    Current price €13.65
    Original price €15.99
    Save 15%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept