Skip to content
BESTSELLERS SALE Now On! Get an additional 10% OFF our Bestselling Books! Online Only. SHOP NOW!
BESTSELLERS SALE Now On! Get an additional 10% OFF our Bestselling Books! Online Only. SHOP NOW!

Filters

Bestsellers Children's

Showing 1 to 1 of 240
  • 9781471166204.jpg
    Save 23%

    They Both Die at the End

    Adam Silvera
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame by Adam...

    View full details
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • Save 26%

    Harry Potter Box Set: The Complete Collection (Children''s Paperback)

    J. K. Rowling
    Current price €57.85
    Original price €78.11

    A beautiful boxed set containing all seven Harry Potter novels in paperback. These new editions of the classic and internationally bestselling, mul...

    View full details
    Current price €57.85
    Original price €78.11
    Save 26%
  • 9781510105249.jpg
    Save 16%

    Shadow and Bone: Soon to be a major Netflix show

    Leigh Bardugo
    Current price €10.95
    Original price €12.99

    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and...

    View full details
    Current price €10.95
    Original price €12.99
    Save 16%
  • 9781471403989.jpg
    Save 29%

    We Were Liars

    E. Lockhart
    Current price €9.25
    Original price €12.99

    A New York Times Bestseller. A beautiful and distinguished family. A private island. A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. ...

    View full details
    Current price €9.25
    Original price €12.99
    Save 29%
  • 9781510105263.jpg
    Save 15%

    Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm: Book 2

    Leigh Bardugo
    Current price €11.10
    Original price €12.99

    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and...

    View full details
    Current price €11.10
    Original price €12.99
    Save 15%
  • 9781510105256.jpg
    Save 13%

    Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising: Book 3

    Leigh Bardugo
    Current price €11.30
    Original price €12.99

    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow a...

    View full details
    Current price €11.30
    Original price €12.99
    Save 13%
  • Amazing Maltese Women

    Amazing Maltese Women

    Kristina Chetcuti
    €7.95

    The record-breaking bestseller, already in its second printrun! Sometimes it feels like only men have shaped the history of Malta. Is it possible t...

    View full details
    €7.95
  • 9780241396643.jpg
    Save 18%

    Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

    Jeff Kinney
    Current price €13.99
    Original price €16.99

    THE ONE WITH THE CAMPING TRIP DISASTER The BRAND NEW laugh-out-loud, fully-illustrated Diary of a Wimpy Kid book from #1 international bestselli...

    View full details
    Current price €13.99
    Original price €16.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781471407277.jpg
    Save 13%

    The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)

    Holly Black
    Current price €11.30
    Original price €12.99

    First in the bestselling Folk of the Air trilogy. The sequels - The Wicked King and The Queen of Nothing - are the winners of/won the Goodreads YA ...

    View full details
    Current price €11.30
    Original price €12.99
    Save 13%
  • 9781510106284.jpg
    Save 9%

    Six of Crows: Collector''s Edition: Book 1

    Leigh Bardugo
    Current price €19.16
    Original price €20.99

    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* A glorious Collector''s Edition of New York Times bes...

    View full details
    Current price €19.16
    Original price €20.99
    Save 9%
  • 9780141375632.jpg
    Save 23%

    One Of Us Is Lying

    Karen M. McManus
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERFive students go to detention. Only four leave alive.Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.Sports star ...

    View full details
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781526610126.jpg

    House of Earth and Blood

    Sarah J. Maas
    €18.50

    Think Game of Thrones meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer with a drizzle of E.L. James - Telegraph Perfect for fans of Jessica Jones and True Blood, ...

    View full details
    €18.50
  • 9780141339245.jpg
    Save 19%

    The Blood of Olympus (Heroes of Olympus Book 5)

    Rick Riordan
    Current price €10.50
    Original price €12.99

    The Blood of Olympus is the fifth book in the bestselling Heroes of Olympus series - set in the high-octane world of Percy Jackson. Though the G...

    View full details
    Current price €10.50
    Original price €12.99
    Save 19%
  • 9780141339207.jpg
    Save 23%

    The House of Hades (Heroes of Olympus Book 4)

    Rick Riordan
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    The House of Hades is the fourth book in the bestselling Heroes of Olympus series, set in the action-packed world of Percy Jackson.The stakes have ...

    View full details
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • 9780141335735.jpg
    Save 23%

    The Son of Neptune (Heroes of Olympus Book 2)

    Rick Riordan
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    The SECOND title in this number one, bestselling spin-off series from Percy Jackson creator, Rick Riordan.This crazy messed up world of gods and mo...

    View full details
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • 9780141325491.jpg
    Save 23%

    The Lost Hero (Heroes of Olympus Book 1)

    Rick Riordan
    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99

    Rick Riordan has now sold an incredible 55 million copies of his books worldwide

    Current price €10.00
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • 9780552568814.jpg
    Save 23%

    The Kissing Booth

    Beth Reekles
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99

    ** Read the book behind the smash-hit Netflix film, starring Joey King! ** Meet Elle Evans: pretty, popular - and never been kissed.Meet Noah Flynn...

    View full details
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99
    Save 23%
  • 9780330517959.jpg

    Be Careful What You Wish For

    Jeffrey Archer
    €12.99

    Be Careful What You Wish For, the fourth instalment in Jeffrey Archer''s The Clifton Chronicles, opens with Harry Clifton and his wife Emma rushing...

    View full details
    €12.99
  • Save 5%

    Fearless: The Story of Daphne Caruana Galizia

    Gattaldo
    Current price €9.49
    Original price €9.99

    What does it take to be an investigative journalist and discover the truth against all the odds?Daphne Caruana Galizia had a happy childhood with h...

    View full details
    Current price €9.49
    Original price €9.99
    Save 5%
  • 9781471407390.jpg
    Save 23%

    To Kill a Kingdom

    Alexandra Christo
    Current price €10.05
    Original price €12.99

    Dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Sarah J Maas - about the siren with a taste for royal blood and the prince who has sworn to destroy her. ...

    View full details
    Current price €10.05
    Original price €12.99
    Save 23%
  • 9781471407369.jpg
    Save 21%

    The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2)

    Holly Black
    Current price €10.30
    Original price €12.99

    Second in the bestselling Folk of the Air trilogy. This novel and the sequel The Queen of Nothing - are the winners of/won the Goodreads YA Best Fa...

    View full details
    Current price €10.30
    Original price €12.99
    Save 21%
  • 9781408855683
    Save 7%

    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    J.K. Rowling
    Current price €13.55
    Original price €14.50

    The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are over seventeen are allowed to enter - but that doesn''t stop Harry dreamin...

    View full details
    Current price €13.55
    Original price €14.50
    Save 7%
  • Serafin il-Prinċep-Denfil

    Serafin il-Prinċep-Denfil

    Carlo Zaglia
    €5.00

    Stejjer li jistgħu jinqraw lit-tfal kif ukoll mit-tfal. Stejjer ta' ħafna emozzjonijiet u immaġinazzjoni — perfetti biex it-tfal jikbru jħobbu l-qa...

    View full details
    €5.00
  • 9781407191096.jpg
    Save 23%

    Shoe Wars (the laugh-out-loud, packed-with-pictures new adventure from the creator of Tom Gates)

    Liz Pichon
    Current price €13.08
    Original price €16.99

    A Sunday Times Children''s Book of the Year pick'' From the imagination of Tom Gates'' multi-million-copy bestselling creator Liz Pic...

    View full details
    Current price €13.08
    Original price €16.99
    Save 23%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept