Skip to content
BESTSELLERS SALE Now On! Get an additional 10% OFF our Bestselling Books! Online Only. SHOP NOW!
BESTSELLERS SALE Now On! Get an additional 10% OFF our Bestselling Books! Online Only. SHOP NOW!

Filters

Erotic Fiction

Showing 1 to 1 of 7
  • Tigné Point Bachelors

    Gerard James Borg
    €15.00

    The Tigné Point bachelors are out to play and the bedroom is their turf. But playing around sexual infidelity spells danger… An attractive lawyer w...

    View full details
    €15.00
  • 9781786495259.jpg
    Save 30%

    Call Me By Your Name

    Andre Aciman
    Current price €10.10
    Original price €14.50

    Now a Major Motion Picture from Director Luca Guadagnino, Starring Armie Hammer and Timothee Chalamet, and Written by James Ivory WINNER BEST AD...

    View full details
    Current price €10.10
    Original price €14.50
    Save 30%
  • 9781501152870.jpg
    Save 24%

    Nothing More

    Anna Todd
    Current price €11.02
    Original price €14.50

    Book 1 of a new series featuring After worldwide fan-favourite Landon Gibson as he leaves Washington to navigate love and life in New York City. At...

    View full details
    Current price €11.02
    Original price €14.50
    Save 24%
  • 9781471141577.jpg

    The Pleasure Quartet: Summer

    Vina Jachson
    €14.55

    For fans of the Calendar Girl series Summer has followed the ball to Rio, but her time with them is drawing to a close. Relishing in the anonymit...

    View full details
    €14.55
  • Sold out

    Gabriel''s Redemption

    Sylvain Reynard
    Current price €11.69
    Original price €12.99

    The third book in the wildly romantic Gabriel''s Inferno series by Sylvain Reynard, following on from Gabriel''s Inferno and Gabriel''s Rapture. ...

    View full details
    Current price €11.69
    Original price €12.99
    Sold out
  • Sold out

    The Collar: Submissive 5

    Tara Sue Me
    €0.00

    In her seductive new Submissive novel, Tara Sue Me introduces a sizzling hot new couple into Abby and Nathaniel''s world and explores the red-hot p...

    View full details
    €0.00
    Sold out
  • Sold out

    A Million Dirty Secrets

    C. L. Parker
    €10.15

    Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James You can''t put a price on love - so they say . . . When a medical condition threatens ...

    View full details
    €10.15
    Sold out
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept