Erotic Fiction | Agenda Bookshop Skip to content

Erotic Fiction

Showing 1 to 24 of 6301
  • 9781398515628.jpg
    Save 19%

    The Spanish Love Deception: TikTok made me buy it! The Goodreads Choice Awards Debut of the Year

    Elena Armas
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER  WINNER OF THE GOODREADS CHOICE AWARDS DEBUT NOVEL OF THE YEAR.  A BOOKTOK SENSATION.  A wedding in Spain. The most inf...

    View full details
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781786495259.jpg
    Save 4%

    Call Me By Your Name

    Andre Aciman
    Current price €13.99
    Original price €14.50

    Now a Major Motion Picture from Director Luca Guadagnino, Starring Armie Hammer and Timothee Chalamet, and Written by James IvoryWINNER BEST ADAPTE...

    View full details
    Current price €13.99
    Original price €14.50
    Save 4%
  • 9781398505964.jpg
    Save 19%

    365 Days

    Blanka Lipinska
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99

    Now a hit Netflix film!The sexy and deeply romantic internationally bestselling novel that inspired the blockbuster movie. Laura Biel and her boyfr...

    View full details
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781398717237.jpg
    Save 19%

    Daisy Haites: The Great Undoing: Book 4 (Original Cover Collection)

    Jessa Hastings
    Current price €14.99
    Original price €18.50

    It's the great undoing of my heart as I know it.Daisy Haites thought she'd left everything about her old life in the past: the crime, her family an...

    View full details
    Current price €14.99
    Original price €18.50
    Save 19%
  • 9781838950804.jpg
    Save 19%

    The Heart Principle

    Helen Hoang
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €14.50

    To most, Quan is a surly, underachieving playboy. Anna dislikes him, or so she tells herself. She will never admit that she harbours a secret crush...

    View full details
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €14.50
    Save 19%
  • 9781405912457.jpg
    Save 19%

    Gabriel''s Redemption

    Sylvain Reynard
    Current price €10.52
    Original price €12.99

    The third book in the wildly romantic Gabriel's Inferno series by Sylvain Reynard, following on from Gabriel's Inferno and Gabriel's Rapture.Profes...

    View full details
    Current price €10.52
    Original price €12.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781542015875.jpg
    Save 15%

    The Stopover

    T L Swan
    Current price €13.59
    Original price €15.99

    A memorable night of passion refuses to stay just a memory in this sizzling and scandalous romance from bestselling author T L Swan. I was upgrade...

    View full details
    Current price €13.59
    Original price €15.99
    Save 15%
  • 9780349439631.jpg
    Save 19%

    The Nanny

    Lana Ferguson
    Current price €13.76
    Original price €16.99

    'Seriously, this book is like if Ali Hazelwood and Tessa Bailey had a smutty baby. I devoured every page' RUBY DIXONA woman discovers the father of...

    View full details
    Current price €13.76
    Original price €16.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781501152870.jpg
    Save 19%

    Nothing More

    Anna Todd
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €14.50

    Book 1 of a new series featuring After worldwide fan-favourite Landon Gibson as he leaves Washington to navigate love and life in New York City. At...

    View full details
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €14.50
    Save 19%
  • 9781398521643.jpg
    Save 6%

    Charlie, Love and Clichés: the TikTok sensation. The new novel from the bestselling author of To Love Jason Thorn

    Ella Maise
    Current price €14.99
    Original price €15.99

    The brand new novel from bestselling author and TikTok sensation Ella Maise. Perfect for fans of Elena Armas and Ali Hazelwood. Charlie might work ...

    View full details
    Current price €14.99
    Original price €15.99
    Save 6%
  • 9781786499639.jpg
    Save 19%

    The Bride Test

    Helen Hoang
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99

    Goodread's Big Books of Spring 2019 - Romance'Such a fun read... Original and sexy and sensitive.' Roxane Gay, author of Bad Feminist, on The Kiss ...

    View full details
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99
    Save 19%
  • 9780751551006.jpg
    Save 9%

    Dark Secret

    Marina Anderson
    Current price €14.50
    Original price €15.99

    You've devoured The Fifty Shades Trilogy . . . Now prepare yourself for incredible sensual revelations in a... Dark Secret.Harriet Radcliffe is bor...

    View full details
    Current price €14.50
    Original price €15.99
    Save 9%
  • 9780349400440.jpg
    Save 7%

    Wicked Ways

    Zara Devereux
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €13.99

    You've devoured Fifty Shades . . . Now lose yourself to Wicked Ways.Beautiful and ambitious friends Kelly Adele and Judith Blake are thrilled when ...

    View full details
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €13.99
    Save 7%
  • Tackle!: Let the sabotage and scandals begin in the brand-new book from the Sunday Times bestseller - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 19%

    Tackle!: Let the sabotage and scandals begin in the new instant Sunday Times bestseller

    Jilly Cooper
    Current price €16.19
    Original price €19.99

    'A giddy, sexy, exuberant romp of a story...a total tonic, offering the sort of glorious escapism we're all desperately in need of' - Daisy Buchana...

    View full details
    Current price €16.19
    Original price €19.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781782062950.jpg
    Save 15%

    Knight Takes Queen

    C. C. Gibbs
    Current price €14.44
    Original price €16.99

    Kate knows the irrestistible attraction she feels for Dominic Knight could forfeit her chance at happiness, but she's finding it impossible to stay...

    View full details
    Current price €14.44
    Original price €16.99
    Save 15%
  • 9780141399133.jpg
    Save 7%

    Tropic of Cancer

    Henry Miller
    Current price €14.95
    Original price €15.99

    Shocking, banned and the subject of obscenity trials, Henry Miller's first novel Tropic of Cancer is one of the most scandalous and influential bo...

    View full details
    Current price €14.95
    Original price €15.99
    Save 7%
  • 9781444765502.jpg
    Save 19%

    Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1): A passionate romance and unforgettable love story

    Sadie Matthews
    Current price €13.76
    Original price €16.99

    The first novel in a provocative romance series that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other, perfect for those who loved the b...

    View full details
    Current price €13.76
    Original price €16.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781409176107.jpg
    Save 19%

    With This Man

    Jodi Ellen Malpas
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99

    Jesse Ward is back in the newest novel in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling This Man series!Life is good for Jesse 'The Lord' Ward. P...

    View full details
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99
    Save 19%
  • 9780008580469.jpg
    Save 19%

    A Merry Little Meet Cute

    Julie Murphy
    Current price €13.76
    Original price €16.99

    The audacity of this magical author duo to sneak in and steal Christmas in the sexiest way possible . . . the charming holiday romp you absolutely ...

    View full details
    Current price €13.76
    Original price €16.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781728286785.jpg
    Save 19%

    Give Me More

    Sara Cate
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99

    They call him a scoundrel. A playboy.Drake Nielson gets around, and he's not afraid to admit it. So when his best friend, Hunter, opens the Salacio...

    View full details
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781728284231.jpg
    Save 19%

    Salt Kiss

    Sierra Simone
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99

    From TikTok sensation Sierra Simone comes the first in the Lyonesse series, a spin-off of her bestselling New Camelot books.Tristan Thomas is lost....

    View full details
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99
    Save 19%
  • 9780751551013.jpg
    Save 7%

    The Discipline

    Marina Anderson
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €13.99

    You've devoured The Fifty Shades Trilogy. . . now it's time to embrace the forbidden pleasures of The Discipline.Young innocent nun Chloe Reynolds ...

    View full details
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €13.99
    Save 7%
  • A Touch of Chaos: A Dark and Enthralling Reimagining of the Hades and Persephone Myth - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 19%

    A Touch of Chaos: A Dark and Enthralling Reimagining of the Hades and Persephone Myth

    Scarlett St. Clair
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99

    The world will burn in the final installment of Scarlett St. Clair's bestselling Hades X Persephone saga.The gods are at war, the Titans have been ...

    View full details
    Current price €12.95
    Original price €15.99
    Save 19%
  • 9780008561000.jpg
    Save 19%

    Mrs S

    K Patrick
    Current price €15.38
    Original price €18.99

    An Observer Best Debut of the Year A Granta Best of Young British Novelists Oozes with erotic tension from the sta...

    View full details
    Current price €15.38
    Original price €18.99
    Save 19%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept