Skip to content
MOTHER'S DAY OFFER - 15% OFF + Free Gift Wrapping - Until Sunday 9 May. T&Cs Apply
15% OFF + Free Gift Wrapping

Filters

Sagas

Showing 1 to 1 of 63
  • 9780241426616.jpg
    Save 3%

    Liar

    Lesley Pearse
    Current price €16.99
    Original price €17.50

    ORDER THE ENTHRALLING NEW STORY OF MURDER AND LIES FROM THE NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF YOU''LL NEVER SEE ME AGAINIn a Shepherd''s Bus...

    View full details
    Current price €16.99
    Original price €17.50
    Save 3%
  • 9781529033205.jpg
    Save 25%

    Nothing Ventured: The Sunday Times #1 Bestseller (29/03/20)

    Jeffrey Archer
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99

    The Sunday Times No.1 BestsellerNothing Ventured is the incredible and thrilling novel by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clif...

    View full details
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781471169618.jpg
    Save 12%

    The Temptation of Gracie

    Santa Montefiore
    Current price €12.80
    Original price €14.50

    THE ENCHANTING NOVEL FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR **Winner of The Goldsboro Books Historical Romantic Novel Award 2019**Never give up on ...

    View full details
    Current price €12.80
    Original price €14.50
    Save 12%
  • 9781405921084.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Woman in the Wood: A missing teenager. An outcast woman in the woods. And a girl determined to find the truth. From The Sunday Times bestselling author

    Lesley Pearse
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    Discover the addictive and gripping novel from the bestselling author of You''ll Never See Me Again, Lesley Pearse''A gripping novel'' HELLO! Magaz...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781405935548.jpg
    Save 15%

    You''ll Never See Me Again

    Lesley Pearse
    Current price €10.99
    Original price €12.99

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER AND WOMAN & HOME BEST BOOKS OF SUMMER ''Compelling, rich in detail and vividly told. Storytelling at its best'...

    View full details
    Current price €10.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 15%
  • 9781447218425.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Light Behind The Window

    Lucinda Riley
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    From the author of the bestselling Seven Sisters series, Lucinda Riley''s The Light Behind the Window is a breathtaking and intense story of love, ...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781785769429.jpg
    Save 65%

    Ghost Fire

    Tom Harper
    Current price €8.58
    Original price €24.50

    In this brand new Courtney Series novel by bestselling author, Wilbur Smith, comes an epic story of tragedy, loss, betrayal and courage that brings...

    View full details
    Current price €8.58
    Original price €24.50
    Save 65%
  • Save 25%

    Two Sisters

    Josephine Cox
    Current price €9.80
    Original price €12.99

    Don''t miss the new book from Sunday Times bestselling author, Josephine Cox! The pretty Arnold sisters have grown up on their father''s...

    View full details
    Current price €9.80
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781785768484.jpg
    Save 25%

    King of Kings

    Imogen Robertson
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99

    An epic story of love, betrayal, courage and war that brings together two of Wilbur Smith''''s greatest families in this long-awaited sequel to his...

    View full details
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781529011715.jpg
    Save 25%

    Heads You Win

    Jeffrey Archer
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99

    Heads You Win is the incredible and thrilling novel by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clifton Chronicles and Kane and Abel, J...

    View full details
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99
    Save 25%
  • 9780007580835.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Mirror and the Light (The Wolf Hall Trilogy)

    Hilary Mantel
    Current price €15.74
    Original price €20.99

    Shortlisted for the Women''''s Prize for Fiction 2020 Longlisted for the Booker Prize 2020 ...

    View full details
    Current price €15.74
    Original price €20.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781785764394.jpg
    Save 25%

    Villa of Secrets: Escape to paradise with this perfect read!

    Patricia Wilson
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    If you love The Island and Cartes Postales from Greece by Victoria Hislop, you will love this perfect summer read from the author of Island of Secr...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9780141049373.jpg
    Save 25%

    Hothouse Flower

    Lucinda Riley
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50

    ''Atmospheric, heart-rending and multi-layered'' GraziaFrom the Number One internationally bestselling author of The Butterfly Room & The Moon ...

    View full details
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50
    Save 25%
  • 9781509847587.jpg
    Save 27%

    This Was a Man

    Jeffrey Archer
    Current price €10.55
    Original price €14.50

    Suspenseful and mesmerizing, This Was a Man is the seventh and final novel in international bestseller Jeffrey Archer''''s the Clifton Chronicles m...

    View full details
    Current price €10.55
    Original price €14.50
    Save 27%
  • 9780008287870.jpg
    Save 25%

    Rag-and-Bone Christmas

    Dilly Court
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    Don''''t miss the brand-new festive saga from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author Dilly Court! Paradise R...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9780241954973.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Girl on the Cliff

    Lucinda Riley
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50

    ''Thoroughly addictive storytelling with a moving, emotional heart'' Dinah Jeffries A beautiful and captivating drama spanning decades, from the i...

    View full details
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50
    Save 25%
  • 9781405921046.jpg
    Save 25%

    Dead to Me

    Lesley Pearse
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    Discover a compelling story of loyalty, love and the strength of friendship in war-torn Britain, from the international bestselling author Lesley P...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781509851287.jpg

    Nothing Ventured: The Sunday Times #1 Bestseller (29/03/20)

    Jeffrey Archer
    €18.38

    Nothing Ventured is the incredible and thrilling novel by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clifton Chronicles and Kane and Abel...

    View full details
    €18.38
  • 9780007503339.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Cavendon Luck (Cavendon Chronicles, Book 3)

    Barbara Taylor Bradford
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    As the clouds of war gather over Cavendon Hall, the next generation must step forward... The great house of Cavendon Hall has stood on t...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781786699831.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Concubine''s Child

    Carol Jones
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    An evocative, multi-generational tale of a family haunted by the death of a young concubine. For fans of Dinah Jefferies and Amy Tan. In 1930s Mala...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781785764295.jpg
    Save 25%

    A Woman''s War: The perfect Christmas follow-on to Keep the Home Fires Burning

    S. Block
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99

    The heartwarming follow on to Keep the Home Fires Burning, from the creator of ITV smash-hit Home Fires - perfect for fans of Rosie Clarke and Anni...

    View full details
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781785760518.jpg
    Save 25%

    The First Dance: A spellbinding tale of mysteries and secrets and a love that will last forever

    Catherine Law
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    An enthralling novel of love and lost chances, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley''''s THE PEARL SISTER, Dinah Jefferies THE SAPPHIRE WIDOW and Sant...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • The River Maid (The River Maid, Book 1) - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 37%

    The River Maid (The River Maid, Book 1)

    Dilly Court
    Current price €9.20
    Original price €14.50

    The first in a stunning new series from Sunday Times bestseller, Dilly Court London, 1854: twenty-year-old Essie Chapman lives with ...

    View full details
    Current price €9.20
    Original price €14.50
    Save 37%
  • 9781444787825.jpg
    Save 25%

    China

    Edward Rutherfurd
    Current price €13.88
    Original price €18.50

    Edward Rutherfurd, the internationally bestselling author of Sarum, London, New York and PARIS, turns his pen to the bustling modern behemoth that ...

    View full details
    Current price €13.88
    Original price €18.50
    Save 25%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept