Skip to content
BESTSELLERS SALE Now On! Get an additional 10% OFF our Bestselling Books! Online Only. SHOP NOW!
BESTSELLERS SALE Now On! Get an additional 10% OFF our Bestselling Books! Online Only. SHOP NOW!

Filters

Sagas

Showing 1 to 1 of 61
  • 9780241426616.jpg
    Save 25%

    Liar

    Lesley Pearse
    Current price €13.13
    Original price €17.50

    ORDER THE ENTHRALLING NEW STORY OF MURDER AND LIES FROM THE NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF YOU''LL NEVER SEE ME AGAINIn a Shepherd''s Bus...

    View full details
    Current price €13.13
    Original price €17.50
    Save 25%
  • 9781471169618.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Temptation of Gracie

    Santa Montefiore
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50

    THE ENCHANTING NOVEL FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR **Winner of The Goldsboro Books Historical Romantic Novel Award 2019**Never give up on ...

    View full details
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50
    Save 25%
  • 9781529033205.jpg
    Save 25%

    Nothing Ventured: The Sunday Times #1 Bestseller (29/03/20)

    Jeffrey Archer
    Current price €8.93
    Original price €11.90

    The Sunday Times No.1 BestsellerNothing Ventured is the incredible and thrilling novel by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clif...

    View full details
    Current price €8.93
    Original price €11.90
    Save 25%
  • 9781405921084.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Woman in the Wood: A missing teenager. An outcast woman in the woods. And a girl determined to find the truth. From The Sunday Times bestselling author

    Lesley Pearse
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    Discover the addictive and gripping novel from the bestselling author of You''ll Never See Me Again, Lesley Pearse''A gripping novel'' HELLO! Magaz...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781785769429.jpg
    Save 25%

    Ghost Fire

    Tom Harper
    Current price €18.38
    Original price €24.50

    In this brand new Courtney Series novel by bestselling author, Wilbur Smith, comes an epic story of tragedy, loss, betrayal and courage that brings...

    View full details
    Current price €18.38
    Original price €24.50
    Save 25%
  • 9781529011715.jpg
    Save 25%

    Heads You Win

    Jeffrey Archer
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99

    Heads You Win is the incredible and thrilling novel by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clifton Chronicles and Kane and Abel, J...

    View full details
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99
    Save 25%
  • 9780007580835.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Mirror and the Light (The Wolf Hall Trilogy)

    Hilary Mantel
    Current price €15.74
    Original price €20.99

    Shortlisted for the Women''s Prize for Fiction 2020 Longlisted for the Booker Prize 2020 ...

    View full details
    Current price €15.74
    Original price €20.99
    Save 25%
  • 9780141049373.jpg
    Save 25%

    Hothouse Flower

    Lucinda Riley
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50

    ''Atmospheric, heart-rending and multi-layered'' GraziaFrom the Number One internationally bestselling author of The Butterfly Room & The Moon ...

    View full details
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50
    Save 25%
  • 9781405935548.jpg
    Save 15%

    You''ll Never See Me Again

    Lesley Pearse
    Current price €10.99
    Original price €12.99

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER AND WOMAN & HOME BEST BOOKS OF SUMMER ''Compelling, rich in detail and vividly told. Storytelling at its best'...

    View full details
    Current price €10.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 15%
  • 9780241954973.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Girl on the Cliff

    Lucinda Riley
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50

    ''Thoroughly addictive storytelling with a moving, emotional heart'' Dinah Jeffries A beautiful and captivating drama spanning decades, from the i...

    View full details
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50
    Save 25%
  • 9781509851287.jpg
    Save 25%

    Nothing Ventured: The Sunday Times #1 Bestseller (29/03/20)

    Jeffrey Archer
    Current price €18.38
    Original price €24.50

    Nothing Ventured is the incredible and thrilling novel by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clifton Chronicles and Kane and Abel...

    View full details
    Current price €18.38
    Original price €24.50
    Save 25%
  • 9781785768484.jpg
    Save 25%

    King of Kings

    Imogen Robertson
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99

    An epic story of love, betrayal, courage and war that brings together two of Wilbur Smith''s greatest families in this long-awaited sequel to his w...

    View full details
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781785764394.jpg
    Save 25%

    Villa of Secrets: Escape to paradise with this perfect read!

    Patricia Wilson
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    If you love The Island and Cartes Postales from Greece by Victoria Hislop, you will love this perfect summer read from the author of Island of Secr...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781786699831.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Concubine''s Child

    Carol Jones
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    An evocative, multi-generational tale of a family haunted by the death of a young concubine. For fans of Dinah Jefferies and Amy Tan. In 1930s Mala...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781785764295.jpg
    Save 25%

    A Woman''s War: The perfect Christmas follow-on to Keep the Home Fires Burning

    S. Block
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99

    The heartwarming follow on to Keep the Home Fires Burning, from the creator of ITV smash-hit Home Fires - perfect for fans of Rosie Clarke and Anni...

    View full details
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781785760518.jpg
    Save 25%

    The First Dance: A spellbinding tale of mysteries and secrets and a love that will last forever

    Catherine Law
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    An enthralling novel of love and lost chances, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley''s THE PEARL SISTER, Dinah Jefferies THE SAPPHIRE WIDOW and Santa ...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781447218425.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Light Behind The Window

    Lucinda Riley
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    From the author of the international bestseller, Hothouse Flower, Lucinda Riley''s The Light Behind the Window is a breathtaking and intense story ...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • Save 35%

    Two Sisters

    Josephine Cox
    Current price €8.47
    Original price €12.99

    Don''t miss the new book from Sunday Times bestselling author, Josephine Cox! The pretty Arnold sisters have grown up on their father''s...

    View full details
    Current price €8.47
    Original price €12.99
    Save 35%
  • 9781405921046.jpg
    Save 25%

    Dead to Me

    Lesley Pearse
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99

    Discover a compelling story of loyalty, love and the strength of friendship in war-torn Britain, from the international bestselling author Lesley P...

    View full details
    Current price €9.74
    Original price €12.99
    Save 25%
  • 9781786699879.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Boy with Blue Trousers

    Carol Jones
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50

    On the goldfields of 19th-century Australia, two very different girls are trying to escape their past. 1856, China. In the mulberry groves of the P...

    View full details
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50
    Save 25%
  • 9781472256584.jpg
    Save 25%

    Belle of the Back Streets: A powerful, heartwarming saga

    Glenda Young
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99

    ''Real sagas with female characters right at the heart'' Jane Garvey, Woman''s HourIf you love Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin, you''ll LOVE Glenda Y...

    View full details
    Current price €8.99
    Original price €11.99
    Save 25%
  • 9780349417127.jpg
    Save 25%

    A Letter From Italy

    Pamela Hart
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50

    ''A thoughtful and subtle historical romance with lots of brains and lots of heart.'' Kate Forsyth1917, Italy. Rebecca Quinn is an unconventional w...

    View full details
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50
    Save 25%
  • 9780241950371.jpg
    Save 25%

    The Promise

    Lesley Pearse
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50

    A heartbreaking, enduring and masterfully told story set in the battlefields of the First World War from the international number one bestselling a...

    View full details
    Current price €10.88
    Original price €14.50
    Save 25%
  • Save 21%

    This Was a Man

    Jeffrey Archer
    Current price €11.40
    Original price €14.50

    Suspenseful and mesmerizing, This Was a Man is the seventh and final novel in international bestseller Jeffrey Archer''s the Clifton Chronicles mov...

    View full details
    Current price €11.40
    Original price €14.50
    Save 21%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept