Science Fiction (Children's/Teenage) | Agenda Bookshop Skip to content

Science Fiction (Children's/Teenage)

Showing 1 to 24 of 3764
  • 9781405291767.jpg
    Save 18%

    Unravel Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas,...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781405291781.jpg
    Save 19%

    Restore Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €10.50
    Original price €12.99

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York T...

    View full details
    Current price €10.50
    Original price €12.99
    Save 19%
  • 9781405291798.jpg
    Save 18%

    Defy Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. ...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781405297042.jpg
    Save 18%

    Imagine Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fa...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781405296243.jpg
    Save 4%

    Unite Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €12.47
    Original price €12.99

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas,...

    View full details
    Current price €12.47
    Original price €12.99
    Save 4%
  • 9780008518059.jpg
    Save 11%

    Believe Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €12.90
    Original price €14.50

    The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. Perfect...

    View full details
    Current price €12.90
    Original price €14.50
    Save 11%
  • 9781405297714.jpg
    Save 19%

    Find Me (Shatter Me)

    Tahereh Mafi
    Current price €10.55
    Original price €12.99

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas,...

    View full details
    Current price €10.55
    Original price €12.99
    Save 19%
  • Il-Vjaġġaturi taż-Żmien – 1 (Il-Vinkulari) - Agenda Bookshop

    Il-Vjaġġaturi taż-Żmien – 1 (Il-Vinkulari)

    Simone Spiteri
    €9.95

    Maia u Alex huma kuġini speċjali. Twieldu l-istess ġurnata, ftit ħin biss bogħod minn xulxin. U trabbew flimkien bħala tewmin. Das-sajf ħajjithom s...

    View full details
    €9.95
  • 9781035006205.jpg
    Save 4%

    You''ve Reached Sam: A Heartbreaking YA Romance with a Touch of Magic

    Dustin Thao
    Current price €12.47
    Original price €12.99

    Filled with the heartache of first love and loss, plus a touch of magic, Dustin Thao's You've Reached Sam is an emotional romance, with a powerful ...

    View full details
    Current price €12.47
    Original price €12.99
    Save 4%
  • 9781471407956.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Secret Runners of New York

    Matthew Reilly
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    Gossip Girl meets Mad Max in this breakneck thriller from an international bestselling author where the line between rich and poor is the line betw...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780718184124.jpg
    Save 24%

    Eve of Man

    Giovanna Fletcher
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €16.99

    THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHERFans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale w...

    View full details
    Current price €12.99
    Original price €16.99
    Save 24%
  • 9780141335766.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Mark of Athena (Heroes of Olympus Book 3)

    Rick Riordan
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    The third book in the bestselling spin off series from Percy Jackson and the Olympians - now a major Disney+ series!ONE FATAL PROPHECY. SEVEN BRAVE...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781407132099.jpg
    Save 4%

    Catching Fire

    Suzanne Collins
    Current price €13.92
    Original price €14.50

      The second book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. After winning the brutal Hunger Games, Katniss and Peeta return ...

    View full details
    Current price €13.92
    Original price €14.50
    Save 4%
  • 9781407132105.jpg
    Save 18%

    Mockingjay

    Suzanne Collins
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

      The final book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781408350669.jpg

    Fated

    Teri Terry
    €12.99

    Don't miss this prequel to the multi award-winning SLATED trilogy by Teri Terry, queen of the teen thriller!I'm just one girl. What can I do?Sam's ...

    View full details
    €12.99
  • 9781406385397.jpg
    Save 18%

    Chaos Walking: Book 1 The Knife of Never Letting Go: Movie Tie-in

    Patrick Ness
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99

    The multi-award-winning novel by Patrick Ness, the first in a gripping trilogy, is now a major motionpicture starring Tom Holland and Daisy Ridley....

    View full details
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781909489400.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Maze Runner

    James Dashner
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

      The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! S...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781405293808.jpg
    Save 18%

    Minecraft: Into the Game (Woodsword Chronicles, Book 1)

    Nick Eliopulos
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99

    The first OFFICIAL Minecraft novel for young readers 7+ It's Ash's first day at Woodford Middle School and she's ...

    View full details
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781526603180.jpg

    Space Detectives

    Mark Powers
    €11.99

    ''Immensely, cheerily silly'' Guardian Dog lost in space? Grown an extra head and don''t know why? Pocket money stolen by a green blob? You need...

    View full details
    €11.99
  • 9781473651746.jpg
    Save 18%

    Mirage: the captivating Sunday Times bestseller

    Somaiya Daud
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99

    The stunning and lushly imagined Sunday Times bestseller about a girl who is kidnapped and forced to become the body double for the princess of a r...

    View full details
    Current price €11.47
    Original price €13.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781526618238.jpg
    Save 6%

    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince - Gryffindor Edition

    J.K. Rowling
    Current price €14.99
    Original price €15.99

    This Gryffindor House Edition of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince celebrates the noble character of the Hogwarts house famed for its courage,...

    View full details
    Current price €14.99
    Original price €15.99
    Save 6%
  • 9781398519992.jpg
    Save 4%

    The First to Die at the End: TikTok made me buy it! The prequel to THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END

    Adam Silvera
    Current price €15.84
    Original price €16.50

    In this prequel to the NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING phenomenon of TIKTOK fame, They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing...

    View full details
    Current price €15.84
    Original price €16.50
    Save 4%
  • 9781406375510.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Quiet at the End of the World

    Lauren James
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99

    Lauren James is a genius at building tension. SFX Magazine James is one to watch. Kirkus Reviews How far would you go to save those you love? Low...

    View full details
    Current price €13.11
    Original price €15.99
    Save 18%
  • 9780008175504.jpg
    Save 18%

    Divergent Series Box Set (Books 1-4)

    Veronica Roth
    Current price €23.36
    Original price €28.49

    The No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT series, now available as a four-book boxed set including DIVERGENT, INSURGENT, ALLEGIANT and FOUR - ...

    View full details
    Current price €23.36
    Original price €28.49
    Save 18%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept