The Chocolate Lovers'' Christmas: the feel-good, romantic, fan-favourite series from the Sunday Times bestseller | Agenda Bookshop Skip to content
Bargain Books! Hundreds of books from every genre at €2.99. Click Here
Bargain Books! Hundreds of books from every genre at €2.99. Click here
A01=Carole Matthews
Age Group_Uncategorized
Age Group_Uncategorized
Author_Carole Matthews
automatic-update
Brown Book Group
Category1=Fiction
Category=FA
COP=United Kingdom
Delivery_Delivery within 10-20 working days
Language_English
PA=Available
Price_€10 to €20
PS=Active
softlaunch

The Chocolate Lovers'' Christmas: the feel-good, romantic, fan-favourite series from the Sunday Times bestseller

4.15 (1,610 ratings by Goodreads)

English

By (author): Carole Matthews

THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR

Can friendship overcome all for The Chocolate Lovers' Club this Christmas?

Christmas is just around the corner, but the women of The Chocolate Lovers' Club have more to worry about than shopping for presents. . .

Lucy loves running the café, Chocolate Heaven, but she hasn't spent time with her boyfriend, Aiden, in weeks. And then her ex-fiancé turns up and things become even more complicated.

Nadia hasn't let herself get close to a man in a long time, yet she can't help feeling drawn to Jacob. Will he be her last chance for a happy ending?

Chantal and her husband, Ted, are besotted with their baby daughter Lana - but she's not sure that's enough to base a marriage on.

Autumn is dealing with a tragedy that has hit too close to home. But when she doesn't get the support she needs from her fiancé, will she look elsewhere for comfort?

The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas is the third novel in Carole Matthews' much-loved series, promising heart-warming friendships, breath-taking romance, and a whole lot of sweet and delicious treats! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan. Don't miss the final book, The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding.

YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE CAROLE MATTHEWS:

'A life-affirming story full of joy and hope' CATHY BRAMLEY

'Full of heart and fun' MILLY JOHNSON

'A wonderful setting where dark clouds part to reveal a happy ending' KATIE FFORDE

'An irresistibly warm-hearted story' TRISHA ASHLEY

'Warm, witty and hopeful - I was charmed' SARAH MORGAN

'The queen of funny, feel-good fiction' MIKE GAYLE
See more
Current price €13.59
Original price €15.99
Save 15%
A01=Carole MatthewsAge Group_UncategorizedAuthor_Carole Matthewsautomatic-updateBrown Book GroupCategory1=FictionCategory=FACOP=United KingdomDelivery_Delivery within 10-20 working daysLanguage_EnglishPA=AvailablePrice_€10 to €20PS=Activesoftlaunch
Delivery/Collection within 10-20 working days
Product Details
  • Weight: 348g
  • Dimensions: 200 x 165mm
  • Publication Date: 22 Oct 2015
  • Publisher: Little Brown Book Group
  • Publication City/Country: United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • ISBN13: 9780751552133

About Carole Matthews

Carole Matthews is the Sunday Times bestselling author of thirty novels including the top ten bestsellers The Cake Shop in the Garden A Cottage by the Sea Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas and Calling Mrs Christmas. In 2015 Carole was awarded the RNA Outstanding Achievement Award. Her novels dazzle and delight readers all over the world and she is published in more than thirty countries.For all the latest news from Carole visit www.carolematthews.com follow Carole on Twitter (@carolematthews) and Instagram (matthews.carole) or join the thousands of readers who have become Carole's friend on Facebook (carolematthewsbooks).

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept