Novelty, Toy & Die-cut Books | Agenda Bookshop Skip to content

Novelty, Toy & Die-cut Books

Showing 25 to 48 of 1194
  • 9781529003802.jpg
    Save 23%

    Aladdin

    Campbell Books
    Current price €8.09
    Original price €10.50

    First Stories: Aladdin is the perfect introduction for young children to this classic fairy tale.Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story of ...

    View full details
    Current price €8.09
    Original price €10.50
    Save 23%
  • 9780241439951.jpg
    Save 16%

    The Christmas Story: Experience the magic of the first Christmas

    DK
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €13.99

    Experience the magic of the first Christmas in this illustrated board book, an ideal introduction to the nativity story for young children.The Chri...

    View full details
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €13.99
    Save 16%
  • 9781509879359.jpg
    Save 18%

    Enchanted Castle

    Campbell
    Current price €15.17
    Original price €18.50

    Enter the magical world of princesses in this beautiful Enchanted Castle carousel! This magical pop-up storybook has a special envelope for safe st...

    View full details
    Current price €15.17
    Original price €18.50
    Save 18%
  • 9781484789742.jpg
    Save 16%
    Current price €16.79
    Original price €19.99
    Save 16%
  • That's not my car... - Agenda Bookshop
    Sold out

    That's not my car...

    Fiona Watt
    Current price €7.99
    Original price €11.99

    Discover cars with shiny windows, smooth headlights and much more in this exciting addition to the much-loved That's not my... series. Babies love ...

    View full details
    Current price €7.99
    Original price €11.99
    Sold out
  • 9781529046434.jpg
    Save 18%

    The Gruffalo''s Child: A Push, Pull and Slide Book

    Julia Donaldson
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99

    Push, pull and slide the moving mechanisms to meet all your favourite characters from the deep dark wood in this brilliant board book based on the ...

    View full details
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781529004045.jpg
    Save 18%

    Can You Say Please?: Learning About Manners

    Campbell Books
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99

    The Big Steps series is designed to help young children deal with everyday experiences in their lives. In Can You Say Please?, meet Ned and Ellie, ...

    View full details
    Current price €9.83
    Original price €11.99
    Save 18%
  • That's not my bear... - Agenda Bookshop
    Save 8%

    That's not my bear...

    Fiona Watt
    Current price €10.99
    Original price €11.99

    Meet five friendly bears in this exciting addition to the much-loved That's not my... series. Babies love the best-selling That's not my... books w...

    View full details
    Current price €10.99
    Original price €11.99
    Save 8%
  • 9780241559031.jpg
    Save 16%

    It''s Potty Time!: Say goodbye to nappies with this potty-training book

    Rose Cobden
    Current price €10.07
    Original price €11.99

    Help your toddler to say goodbye to nappies in this new potty-training board book from Ladybird Books.A potty is a special place. It is a toilet ju...

    View full details
    Current price €10.07
    Original price €11.99
    Save 16%
  • 9781800224186.jpg
    Save 18%

    My Giant Storybook Library

    Igloo Books
    Current price €16.39
    Original price €19.99

    A fantastic collection of 24 stories, perfect for bedtime or any time, and presented in an eye-catching wallet all children will love.

    Current price €16.39
    Original price €19.99
    Save 18%
  • 9781788004671.jpg
    Save 16%

    Where''s Mrs Witch?

    Nosy Crow Ltd
    Current price €10.07
    Original price €11.99

    The original, award-winning Felt Flap series - perfect for babies and toddlers!Each title in this stylish series has five spreads with friendly cha...

    View full details
    Current price €10.07
    Original price €11.99
    Save 16%
  • 9781788005746.jpg
    Save 16%

    Peekaboo Sun

    Camilla Reid
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €13.99

    Easy-to-use peekaboo sliders, a funny rhyming text and surprise mirror ending combine in this stylish and interactive board book for babies and tod...

    View full details
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €13.99
    Save 16%
  • 9781406377019.jpg
    Save 16%

    Harry Potter: Magical Film Projections: Patronus Charm

    Insight Editions
    Current price €15.11
    Original price €17.99

    Using black line illustrations on framed acetate pages, this enchanting book allows fans to project their favourite scenes from the Harry Potter fi...

    View full details
    Current price €15.11
    Original price €17.99
    Save 16%
  • 9780746080320.jpg
    Save 4%

    USB THAT'S NOT MY PONY

    Fiona Watt
    Current price €11.51
    Original price €11.99

    Meet five friendly ponies in this charming addition to the much-loved That's not my... series. Babies love the best-selling That's not my... books ...

    View full details
    Current price €11.51
    Original price €11.99
    Save 4%
  • 9781803685328.jpg
    Sold out

    Disney Princess: My Little Library

    Autumn Publishing
    Current price €16.99
    Original price €23.40

    Enter the enchanted worlds of the Disney Princesses again and again in this Storytime Library perfect for little princes and princesses

    Current price €16.99
    Original price €23.40
    Sold out
  • 9781408894095.jpg
    Save 16%

    Farm Animals: A Mix-and-Match Book

    Sophie Corrigan
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €13.99

    A goat has pointy horns and a cow has a spotty coat. But what would happen if you mixed them together with a rooster's feathery tail? You'd get a G...

    View full details
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €13.99
    Save 16%
  • 9781783124275.jpg
    Save 16%

    Paperscapes: The Amazing World of Animals

    Moira Butterfield
    Current price €15.54
    Original price €18.50

    Perfect for fans of Sir David Attenborough's Seven Worlds, One Planet. Explore the world's most curious creatures, ferocious hunters and master bui...

    View full details
    Current price €15.54
    Original price €18.50
    Save 16%
  • 9781407186924.jpg
    Save 16%

    Stick Man Sticker Book

    Julia Donaldson
    Current price €10.07
    Original price €11.99

      The Stick Family are always busy in their Family Tree. Now you can join in the fun too! A fabulous sticker activity book bas...

    View full details
    Current price €10.07
    Original price €11.99
    Save 16%
  • 9781529084610.jpg
    Save 16%

    Busy Airport

    Campbell Books
    Current price €10.07
    Original price €11.99

    Push, pull and slide the tabs to hop aboard a plane at the Busy Airport! Enjoy watching your baggage go round the carousel, waving goodbye to the p...

    View full details
    Current price €10.07
    Original price €11.99
    Save 16%
  • 9781839030024.jpg
    Save 46%

    Disney Villains The Evilest of them All

    Igloo Books
    Current price €6.99
    Original price €12.99

    Disney fans of all ages will enjoy this peek into the minds of the villains from their favourite films - featuring a unique insight from their evil...

    View full details
    Current price €6.99
    Original price €12.99
    Save 46%
  • 9781838911751.jpg
    Save 16%

    Feelings: Inside my heart and in my head...

    James Dashner
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €13.99

    What you feel is who you are... Explore a world of emotions with this stunning peep-through picture book. Richard Jones' enchanting illustrations ...

    View full details
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €13.99
    Save 16%
  • 9781839943362.jpg
    Save 16%

    Peekaboo Moon

    Camilla Reid
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €13.99

    Easy-to-use peekaboo sliders, a gentle rhyming text and surprise mirror ending combine in this adorable, comforting board book for babies and toddl...

    View full details
    Current price €11.75
    Original price €13.99
    Save 16%
  • 9781509898336.jpg
    Save 16%

    Beautiful Birds

    Campbell Books
    Current price €8.82
    Original price €10.50

    Discover peacocks in the park, parrots in the rainforest and cockatoos in the Australian bush in First Explorers: Beautiful Birds. Each scene has c...

    View full details
    Current price €8.82
    Original price €10.50
    Save 16%
  • 9781529023480.jpg
    Save 23%

    My Favourite Dinosaur

    Campbell Books
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99

    In My Favourite Dinosaur, older babies and toddlers can have lots of fun lifting the peekaboo flaps to discover what each dinosaur is doing. There ...

    View full details
    Current price €9.23
    Original price €11.99
    Save 23%
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more
Accept